DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ A-LC3+ Professional Protective Lens Cap Set for Gopro Hero 4 / 3+ / Hero 3 Plus - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymigueliton on 06/21/2015

    The fit is a little tight on my Hero 4, but it does fit. The quality is good, and the brand is Pannovo. Packaging was also nice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416732 on 05/20/2015

    Very good quality and good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluukkuijper on 05/05/2015

    Quality is good, the lens cap is a bit hard to take of the housing of the go pro. but it wil do the job of protecting the camera!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9250711 on 04/29/2015

    Nice to have in your basic layout. easy to work with good materials. definitely handy to have. also a very cheap price!!! no scratches on your lenses anymore :D

    Impression:perfect,gopro;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9280179 on 04/28/2015

    gopro hero4 kameram için sipariş verdim ve hemen kullanmaya başladım kameranızı kullanmadığınız zaman , yada taşıma esnasında lensinizi koruyor mutlaka almalısınız

    Impression:mükemmel,çok Kullanışlı Bir aksesuar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichelleC01Z on 03/27/2015

    Really great product for protecting the lens. Fits perfectly on my GoPro Hero 4. You get exactly from you pay for. One of the essential stuff for you camera.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9001843 on 03/25/2015

    Exactly for the camera and the body to protect the lens and the screen to keep it scratch free. (should be part in any GoPro box!)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArhipka on 03/24/2015

    I have received it in 12 days! Not bad! On my GoPro 3 in 3+ underwater case sits good, tight(may be too, but you dont loss it during transportstion). I have received thing, what I needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9207366 on 03/20/2015

    received product within 3 weeks. great

    Impression:perfect,received it within 3 weeks;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfladfoto on 03/17/2015

    Produto com preço muito bom, qualidade boa com tudo isso e ainda protege sua câmera, vale muito a pena.

    Impression:Preço bom,Qualidade boa,Praticidade ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: