DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ A-LC3+ Professional Protective Lens Cap Set for Gopro Hero 4 / 3+ / Hero 3 Plus - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJohnVilla on 07/26/2015

    Pros: Nice finish of the material, it fits well on my hero 4, and does his work. Cons: I would prefer it'd come made on silicone, i'm afraid with the use it will scratch the frame of the lense.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarkJRT on 07/17/2015

    Estan buenas las tapas, son de plastico duro. Pense que eran de plastico blanco. Igualmente valen la pena por el precio!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymigueliton on 06/21/2015

    The fit is a little tight on my Hero 4, but it does fit. The quality is good, and the brand is Pannovo. Packaging was also nice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416732 on 05/20/2015

    Very good quality and good price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluukkuijper on 05/05/2015

    Quality is good, the lens cap is a bit hard to take of the housing of the go pro. but it wil do the job of protecting the camera!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9250711 on 04/29/2015

    Nice to have in your basic layout. easy to work with good materials. definitely handy to have. also a very cheap price!!! no scratches on your lenses anymore :D

    Impression:perfect,gopro;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9280179 on 04/28/2015

    gopro hero4 kameram için sipariş verdim ve hemen kullanmaya başladım kameranızı kullanmadığınız zaman , yada taşıma esnasında lensinizi koruyor mutlaka almalısınız

    Impression:mükemmel,çok Kullanışlı Bir aksesuar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMichelleC01Z on 03/27/2015

    Really great product for protecting the lens. Fits perfectly on my GoPro Hero 4. You get exactly from you pay for. One of the essential stuff for you camera.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9001843 on 03/25/2015

    Exactly for the camera and the body to protect the lens and the screen to keep it scratch free. (should be part in any GoPro box!)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArhipka on 03/24/2015

    I have received it in 12 days! Not bad! On my GoPro 3 in 3+ underwater case sits good, tight(may be too, but you dont loss it during transportstion). I have received thing, what I needed.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere