DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 SD / MS / TF / Micro SD / M2 Card Reader - Black (Max. 32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Cheap Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycesararredondo on 06/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Muy práctico y útil, no necesita de asistencia adicional, es pequeño y ligero, lo recomiendo.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by[email protected] on 01/02/2017

    Impression:Excelente,Cheap;

    Leitor de cartão pratico e fácil de usar com varias entradas para cartões porem este periférico queima com o passar do tempo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    I use this gadget mostly for SD and TF (MicroSD) cards and it works well with any type. Good buy

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byConglomo on 09/05/2016

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,Practical;

    I bought this as my Windows XP desktop does not have an SD card reader, and I was sick of plugging in my camera to copy off video files. This wee device works incredibly well. I have used 64GB SD cards with no problem, and have written images to SD cards for my Raspberry Pi flawlessly. It well, a... Read more

    A neat little card reader A neat little card reader

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypgmilani on 02/24/2016

    Impression:Excelente,Prático,Alright;

    I tested it with a mini sd card and it worked well. Cheap and useful. I have bought two of them and it was worth doing it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrankchinas on 01/24/2016

    Impression:Alright;

    Good for this price, no need to pay more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 01/20/2016

    Impression:Prático;

    Comprei só 3 itens mas fui taxado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfroby on 11/29/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: cheap Cons: 1 of 2 ordered does not work.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGusMartnz on 11/18/2015

    Impression:Useful device;

    Pretty impressed with how much this has lasted, I've used it a lot since I'm a photographer and it has never let me down. I've used more expensive readers that have died on me months after buying them. This one keeps going and the build quality is pretty nice, it's made of aluminium.

    Reliable Card Reader

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIngustan on 11/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    I have tried many of my SD and microSD cards with it and it has been working just fine with no problems; reading, writing, transferring files. Looks nice, feels nice. And, when using a microSD card, this can easily be used as a thumb drive.

    Handy Multifunctional Card Reader Handy Multifunctional Card Reader Handy Multifunctional Card Reader

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere