DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 SD / MS / TF / Micro SD / M2 Card Reader - Black (Max. 32GB)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Cheap Excelente Practical Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySmeta21 on 09/15/2016

    I use this gadget mostly for SD and TF (MicroSD) cards and it works well with any type. Good buy

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byConglomo on 09/05/2016

    I bought this as my Windows XP desktop does not have an SD card reader, and I was sick of plugging in my camera to copy off video files. This wee device works incredibly well. I have used 64GB SD cards with no problem, and have written images to SD cards for my Raspberry Pi flawlessly. It well, a... Read more

    A neat little card reader A neat little card reader

    Impression:excellent,Cheap,Practical;

    0 0 2

  • posted bypgmilani on 02/24/2016

    I tested it with a mini sd card and it worked well. Cheap and useful. I have bought two of them and it was worth doing it.

    Impression:Excelente,Prático,Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrankchinas on 01/24/2016

    Good for this price, no need to pay more

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 01/20/2016

    Comprei só 3 itens mas fui taxado.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGusMartnz on 11/18/2015

    Pretty impressed with how much this has lasted, I've used it a lot since I'm a photographer and it has never let me down. I've used more expensive readers that have died on me months after buying them. This one keeps going and the build quality is pretty nice, it's made of aluminium.

    Reliable Card Reader

    Impression:Useful device;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWullyS on 09/02/2015

    Useful low-cost device; works as described BUT when I pulled the guard plastic off, the guts fell out and weren't easy to replace.

    Impression:Useful device;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDannyn25 on 05/26/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use. Very helpful to download songs and other stuff. Cons: Ejects randomly when downloading. Somehow gets hot. Can hardly download more than 5 songs at a time before ejecting. This is exactly what I was looking for to download songs. But when I got it and started to download my... Read more

    Impression:Alright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCarlosCosta10 on 08/15/2014

    Pros: funciona perfeitamente, muito pequeno, pratico e fácil para carregar dentro de qualquer mochila para emergências. pode ser usado como pendrive com cartão de memória facilmente. Constra: Não tenho nada a dizer contra. Outros: tamanho pequeno e facil de manusear.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere