DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080i HDMI V1.3 M-M Connection Cable (1M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product None Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Finding a cable in france below 15 euros is close to impossible. i use them on my PC & TV, no issues at all. Great value for money. Will definetely recommend.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Good quality cable. Good looks, durable aspect and good value.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythebrain6 on 06/04/2015

    When you are looking for a great and simple product! There it is ! Instead of paying 30 $ in super store you have the same for less than 5$. Thank you DX

    Impression:perfect,get the job done;

    0 0 0

  • posted byendazyar on 05/09/2015

    It works well, the quality is good. I would definitely recommend this product. I am pretty sure you cannot find a cheaper one!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynachosemantic on 04/14/2015

    Reaally good quality. Golded. good flexibility. doesn't smell.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybjspore on 03/13/2015

    Very cheap HDMI cable which works perfectly between my television and the laptop, gives good quality sound and vision. Impossible to get this quality at the price here in Singapore.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynatnevar on 03/10/2015

    Never buy expensive HDMI cables! This cable is value for money and does the job well. Delivery could be faster, I guess it needs restocking since it's so cheap.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bynonpromqueen on 02/19/2015

    What more do you need? Cheap and easy to use, works just like the other over priced cables, I can't ask for anything more!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrubik951 on 01/31/2015

    The item is very good and works great but the shipment was terrible. It took over a month and few weeks.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,long shipment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvnougier on 01/28/2015

    tres bon produit à petit prix

    Impression:excelent ,tres bon produit à petit prix;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere