DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080i HDMI V1.3 M-M Connection Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Great! excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/13/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: I have it a long time and is still working, no appear bad contact, and has a good length to many things, good quality of image! Cons: nothing

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10040747 on 11/09/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: cheap and works as a HDMI cable should Good build quality

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySadiOliveira on 08/19/2016

    Impression:good;

    Perfeito

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9940301 on 07/21/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Acceptable choice, with good price and good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Good size, and easy to handle. Not a real good connection cable in same conection (It´s only 1.3)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9730947 on 01/02/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Perfect and good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytsoncul on 12/08/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Very well built cable, no deformities anywhere, good build quality. Works fine as intended. Buy these in bulk and keep them somewhere instead of paying store prices.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by371595 on 12/05/2015

    Impression: Nice cable;

    Just a very nice cable for this price. I use this one for my TV box and it works perfect. Never had any problem. If this one isn't good anymore, I'll buy the same one again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedupgarcia on 11/03/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Used in my Xbox 360, perfect image and sound transmission, no overheat during usage and no fuzzy image transmission.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiabo on 10/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    If you just need to cover the short distance from your bluray player to your tv, any cheap HDMI cable will do the job. HDMI is not analog, the sound and picture of cheap and expensive cables is exactly the same. As long as you don't need a heavy duty cable to run from your house to your garden a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere