DX » Community » Reviews » Gold Plated 1080i HDMI V1.3 M-M Connection Cable (1M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product Great! excelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9940301 on 07/21/2016

    Acceptable choice, with good price and good quality.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Good size, and easy to handle. Not a real good connection cable in same conection (It´s only 1.3)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9730947 on 01/02/2016

    Perfect and good quality

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytsoncul on 12/08/2015

    Very well built cable, no deformities anywhere, good build quality. Works fine as intended. Buy these in bulk and keep them somewhere instead of paying store prices.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by371595 on 12/05/2015

    Just a very nice cable for this price. I use this one for my TV box and it works perfect. Never had any problem. If this one isn't good anymore, I'll buy the same one again.

    Impression: Nice cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedupgarcia on 11/03/2015

    Used in my Xbox 360, perfect image and sound transmission, no overheat during usage and no fuzzy image transmission.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiabo on 10/15/2015

    If you just need to cover the short distance from your bluray player to your tv, any cheap HDMI cable will do the job. HDMI is not analog, the sound and picture of cheap and expensive cables is exactly the same. As long as you don't need a heavy duty cable to run from your house to your garden a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Finding a cable in france below 15 euros is close to impossible. i use them on my PC & TV, no issues at all. Great value for money. Will definetely recommend.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8805468 on 06/20/2015

    Good quality cable. Good looks, durable aspect and good value.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythebrain6 on 06/04/2015

    When you are looking for a great and simple product! There it is ! Instead of paying 30 $ in super store you have the same for less than 5$. Thank you DX

    Impression:perfect,get the job done;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere