DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminium Alloy Pill Shaped Keychain - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Great product Waterproof Good size Perfect size One of my favorite DX products
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybouchke on 06/25/2017

    Impression:Great product,Waterproof;

    I have put in 4 x pain medication, 4 x anti histaminica and other daily medication like stomach cramps or anti diarea. it is a great product! the size of a normal fluo marker. I like the size, it is really waterproof tested it.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byp0p0v on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Waterproof,Good size;

    Pros: good product for the money, quite big size, waterproof - has rubber o-ring. Cons: hole for the keychain ring was too thin and flimsy on my example and partially broken at arrival, but payment was refunded for the broken item.

    Good container for the money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfrock2010 on 07/16/2016

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size,Good size;

    Quite useful and practical, I am satisfied

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygonzapi on 06/20/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    LO USO PARA LLEVAR UNA BATERIA 18650 BIEN PROTEGIDA. ES ESTANCO Y AGUANTA CUALQUIER GOLPE. ALUMINIO MUY RESISTENTE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:Great product,Good size;

    Waterproof, reliable, reasonably big (about the size of an adult male thumb), it's incredibly useful if you need this very specific use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveredrami on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    pros good cons none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFR on 12/13/2015

    Impression:Perfect size;

    é uma capsula grande, a prova de agua, eu usei ela para levar a dose diaria de suplementos alimentares para o trabalho, e para colocar material que não poderia ser molhado em campo na mata, cabe bastante coisa dentro dela, eu recomendo...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaserlaser on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size;

    Pro: Good space, i use it to store backup medicine, i have enough room for 1 week of medicine in it, you can probably store alot of money in it to. Price, the product is good value. Waterproof, the product is fully waterproof. Design, The design is very good, it look big but feels small. No cons,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywesaam on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Perfect size,One of my favorite DX products,Good size;

    good quality and good size

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavidpcosta on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Perfect size,Good size;

    Excelent water-froof container. good for pills. perfect sizy to keep money when you are in the beach.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere