DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminium Alloy Pill Shaped Keychain - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Great product Waterproof Good size Perfect size One of my favorite DX products
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byp0p0v on 03/02/2017

    Impression:Waterproof,Good size;

    Pros: good product for the money, quite big size, waterproof - has rubber o-ring. Cons: hole for the keychain ring was too thin and flimsy on my example and partially broken at arrival, but payment was refunded for the broken item.

    Good container for the money

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfrock2010 on 07/16/2016

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size,Good size;

    Quite useful and practical, I am satisfied

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygonzapi on 06/20/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    LO USO PARA LLEVAR UNA BATERIA 18650 BIEN PROTEGIDA. ES ESTANCO Y AGUANTA CUALQUIER GOLPE. ALUMINIO MUY RESISTENTE.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Impression:Great product,Good size;

    Waterproof, reliable, reasonably big (about the size of an adult male thumb), it's incredibly useful if you need this very specific use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byveredrami on 01/21/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    pros good cons none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFR on 12/13/2015

    Impression:Perfect size;

    é uma capsula grande, a prova de agua, eu usei ela para levar a dose diaria de suplementos alimentares para o trabalho, e para colocar material que não poderia ser molhado em campo na mata, cabe bastante coisa dentro dela, eu recomendo...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaserlaser on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size;

    Pro: Good space, i use it to store backup medicine, i have enough room for 1 week of medicine in it, you can probably store alot of money in it to. Price, the product is good value. Waterproof, the product is fully waterproof. Design, The design is very good, it look big but feels small. No cons,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywesaam on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Perfect size,One of my favorite DX products,Good size;

    good quality and good size

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavidpcosta on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Perfect size,Good size;

    Excelent water-froof container. good for pills. perfect sizy to keep money when you are in the beach.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygluup on 12/19/2014

    Impression:Bom container à prova de água;

    Excelente container à prova de água. Pode ser usado para guardar vários tipos de produtos, incluindo medicamentos, pois o seu interior é protegido à prova de água. Recomendado.

    Bom container à prova de água

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere