DX » Community » Reviews » Aluminium Alloy Pill Shaped Keychain
Customer’s impression:
Great product Good size Perfect size One of my favorite DX products Bom container à prova de água
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylfrock2010 on 07/16/2016

    Quite useful and practical, I am satisfied

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size,Good size;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygonzapi on 06/20/2016

    LO USO PARA LLEVAR UNA BATERIA 18650 BIEN PROTEGIDA. ES ESTANCO Y AGUANTA CUALQUIER GOLPE. ALUMINIO MUY RESISTENTE.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySayasam on 05/05/2016

    Waterproof, reliable, reasonably big (about the size of an adult male thumb), it's incredibly useful if you need this very specific use.

    Impression:Great product,Good size;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveredrami on 01/21/2016

    pros good cons none

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFR on 12/13/2015

    é uma capsula grande, a prova de agua, eu usei ela para levar a dose diaria de suplementos alimentares para o trabalho, e para colocar material que não poderia ser molhado em campo na mata, cabe bastante coisa dentro dela, eu recomendo...

    Impression:Perfect size;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaserlaser on 09/11/2015

    Pro: Good space, i use it to store backup medicine, i have enough room for 1 week of medicine in it, you can probably store alot of money in it to. Price, the product is good value. Waterproof, the product is fully waterproof. Design, The design is very good, it look big but feels small. No cons,... Read more

    Impression:Great product,Perfect size;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywesaam on 07/24/2015

    good quality and good size

    Impression:Perfect size,One of my favorite DX products,Good size;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidpcosta on 01/08/2015

    Excelent water-froof container. good for pills. perfect sizy to keep money when you are in the beach.

    Impression:Perfect size,Good size;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygluup on 12/19/2014

    Excelente container à prova de água. Pode ser usado para guardar vários tipos de produtos, incluindo medicamentos, pois o seu interior é protegido à prova de água. Recomendado.

    Bom container à prova de água

    Impression:Bom container à prova de água;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLightest on 09/25/2014

    Just buy it .. couple. Sure, this thing suddenly come in handy. Quality gaskets are not satisfied. Thickness is not uniform, it looks suspicious. But I quickly found a replacement in my trash.

    Impression:Sweet little thing );

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere