DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Memory Card for PS2 - Black (64MB)
Customer’s impression:
Very good BOM not working Qualidade Robust
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byleetdosbots on 11/09/2016

    Ainda não o tenho há muito tempo mas até agora, funciona corretamente e não apresentou qualquer tipo de problema, muito semelhante ao original. O que também me pareceu um fator positivo foi o facto de apresentar 64 mb reais.

    Impression:BOM,Qualidade;

    0 0 5

  • posted byivanrg47 on 07/20/2016

    Pros: Cheap, and really useful, it works the same as the original, Free McBoot works, plenty of storage. Works with both Phat and Slim Cons: The quality is not the same as the original, but it is good enough. Overall: Recommended for everyone with a PS2

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJackBrujo on 01/29/2016

    No se puede pedir que sea del material de las originales, pero cumple con la mision de guardar las partidas. Pros: Funciona. Cons: Son mas fragiles, pero al estar conectadas siempre ni lo notas.

    Impression:Very good,Robust ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhuvgu on 12/30/2015

    Pros: Arrived to Hungary from China only 16 days in christmas period. I ordered 2 pcs, both working. Cons: Not yet.

    Impression:working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFairlightCMI on 07/08/2015

    First of all i have to say: The memory card is made very well. Compared to the original product or other 3rd party cards, this card is well made and looks great. That's about it from my positive experience. I had trouble inserting the memory card into my PS. I opened the memory card, removed the... Read more

    Impression:not working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjorlin on 04/19/2015

    Pros: - Plastic feels sturdy - nice fit in the slot Cons: - The memory is corrupted on delivery. It won't save more than 2 save games (66kb each) and is not detected as 64MB card by format programs. - I could only use this for more than 2 save games after reformatting to 8MB, but unusable for It... Read more

    Impression:faulty,Robust ,compatibility issues.;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKrisz8 on 04/14/2015

    Pros: it works with my first edition grey phat ps2. Free mc boot works too. Standard plastic case, nothing more. cons: after i opened the package, i had to assemble it, beacuse one screw went away.

    Impression:Robust ,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysnej3265 on 04/08/2015

    Pros it works with my phat ps2, I installed Free mc boot and it works too. So the memorycard does everything it is bought for. nice case no visual problems. cons: nothing other thoughs, the size make it usefull for backups and I have not got any corrupt files so far. used for 3 months

    Impression:Robust ,working;

    0 0 0

  • posted byishak14 on 10/26/2014

    When I first received the plastic ps2 memory card 64mb, I thought the quality of the plastic is thin but when I compares with my the original memory card 8mb, the quality is almost the same. The prizes is far more cheaper than my 8mb card. The memory card works fine with my ps2 console.

    Impression:BEST!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCaiquedias07 on 08/28/2014

    Storage longer than the standard, Good finish state screw out of place Despite the lopsided bolt, works perfectly. Functions like the original and now I can transfer all recordings without worrying about space.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere