DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter (1080p) - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good Cheap Easy to use Muy bueno Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byheymannn on 10/30/2016

    It is very good quality Product, I'm using it for presentations and works very well(Works great with MacBook Pro 13') I'm using it with mac, Very useful for me. NO CONS AT ALL

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,Easy to use;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysomm on 10/24/2016

    Pros: Easy to use. CAN CONFIRM Works perfectly on my Surface Pro 3 and Microsoft Surface Dock. I use it when delivering presentations (most customers still have VGA connectors in conf rooms). Converter’s very small and easy to transport. VGA side can be bolted for better fixation Cons: Could not... Read more

    Works on Surface Pro 3 Works on Surface Pro 3

    Impression:Good and useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byabatsekki on 06/04/2016

    I bought this adapter because i wanted to use my old monitor with VGA port as my second monitor. The adapter work fine i have nothing to complain! very cheap also. Where I live the cheapest similar product was over 20-30 euros!!!!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanelbenavides on 04/15/2016

    Everything was OK, it works and in only 2 weeks, earlier than expected, so it was perfect service from everyone.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    No es un producto de calidad, pero cumple la función con un excelente precio.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJelp1 on 02/24/2016

    The case should be better, but it works fine. Great price/quality!

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypauloturij on 02/21/2016

    serviu muito bem, consegui usar meu computador com um projetor VGA. único problema foi que a carcaça abriu, tive que colar novamente.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFlipclock on 02/02/2016

    Body quality is quite cheap and a bit "plastic" but dispite of that converter works as it meant to. Black color would have been nicer but as far as it is working I do not whine. Pros: -Works very well -small, easy to carry -good and tightly fitting connectors Cons: -Quality is quite cheap -Price... Read more

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySalihEmre on 01/25/2016

    not the best material quality, but considering its price, it is a great product. easiest way to connect macbook to a monitor or a projector. a definite must if you have a macbook and need to connect it old monitors or projectors.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3riking on 01/08/2016

    Pros: El material es muy bueno y resistente Cons:ninguno. el producto funciona muy bien.

    Impression:Barato,Muy bueno,Compacto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere