DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter (1080p)
Customer’s impression:
Very good Muy bueno Cheap Barato compact
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFlipclock on 02/02/2016

    Body quality is quite cheap and a bit "plastic" but dispite of that converter works as it meant to. Black color would have been nicer but as far as it is working I do not whine. Pros: -Works very well -small, easy to carry -good and tightly fitting connectors Cons: -Quality is quite cheap -Price... Read more

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3riking on 01/08/2016

    Pros: El material es muy bueno y resistente Cons:ninguno. el producto funciona muy bien.

    Impression:Barato,Muy bueno,Compacto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGRamH on 12/12/2015

    Build quality is 8/10 but for price I give it 10/10. works with Microsoft Surface Pro 3 and with MacBook Pro

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGiaco55 on 09/09/2015

    The case should be better, but it works fine. Great price/quality!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzefrancisco on 08/14/2015

    This adapter is simple, has not an audio connection, but works very well and without disconnections that are usual to some adapters of this kind.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWilliamwd on 04/09/2015

    Though it's not digital output (RGB), the image is very good. Plug and play on pretty much every computer. I use this adapter way more than the HDMI one.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaver160 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: - really cheap - screw lugs are handy to prevent accidental unplugs - video quality is great at 1920x1200 Cons: - none at this price point - exhibits some static/lines when outputting video at 2560x1440 Works great with my Surface Pro 3 and Macbook. Video quality is great for something at a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydelcosta on 03/23/2015

    Cheap and good. No cons. Part of your traveling kit. Could come in silver or black color to be nicer.

    Impression:Very good,compact;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobsonch on 02/20/2015

    This is my second Mini Display port to VGA that i order (third one on the way)! Worth each penny!! Works perfect and without hassle! like the original one but cheaper!!! I just order my third one to leave at home! works fine and without a issue! buy without any worry!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8846840 on 02/12/2015

    Buen producto, pedido rápido y llego en el tiempo establecido. Buen uso. Gracias

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere