DX » Community » Reviews » Mini DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter (1080p) - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good Cheap Easy to use Barato Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byheymannn on 10/30/2016

    Impression:Very good,High Quality,Easy to use;

    It is very good quality Product, I'm using it for presentations and works very well(Works great with MacBook Pro 13') I'm using it with mac, Very useful for me. NO CONS AT ALL

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysomm on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Good and useful;

    Pros: Easy to use. CAN CONFIRM Works perfectly on my Surface Pro 3 and Microsoft Surface Dock. I use it when delivering presentations (most customers still have VGA connectors in conf rooms). Converter’s very small and easy to transport. VGA side can be bolted for better fixation Cons: Could not... Read more

    Works on Surface Pro 3 Works on Surface Pro 3

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byabatsekki on 06/04/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    I bought this adapter because i wanted to use my old monitor with VGA port as my second monitor. The adapter work fine i have nothing to complain! very cheap also. Where I live the cheapest similar product was over 20-30 euros!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymanelbenavides on 04/15/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap,Muy bueno;

    Everything was OK, it works and in only 2 weeks, earlier than expected, so it was perfect service from everyone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycartograta on 03/23/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    No es un producto de calidad, pero cumple la función con un excelente precio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJelp1 on 02/24/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    The case should be better, but it works fine. Great price/quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypauloturij on 02/21/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    serviu muito bem, consegui usar meu computador com um projetor VGA. único problema foi que a carcaça abriu, tive que colar novamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlipclock on 02/02/2016

    Impression:Cheap;

    Body quality is quite cheap and a bit "plastic" but dispite of that converter works as it meant to. Black color would have been nicer but as far as it is working I do not whine. Pros: -Works very well -small, easy to carry -good and tightly fitting connectors Cons: -Quality is quite cheap -Price... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySalihEmre on 01/25/2016

    Impression:Very good,Cheap and Useful;

    not the best material quality, but considering its price, it is a great product. easiest way to connect macbook to a monitor or a projector. a definite must if you have a macbook and need to connect it old monitors or projectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by3riking on 01/08/2016

    Impression:Barato,Muy bueno,Compacto;

    Pros: El material es muy bueno y resistente Cons:ninguno. el producto funciona muy bien.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere