DX » Community » Reviews » TELESIN Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for Gopro Hero 4/3+ / HERO3 / HERO2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great quality Fantastic Bom Produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAlexOsuna on 07/04/2015

    -Lo bueno: El producto se ve de buena calidad, tengo mas de 4 meses utilizandolo y funciona para lo que es, tiene compartimientos especificos para la camara, dos baterias, pantalla y otros. -Lo malo: el elastico de la bolsa de arriba es muy flojo y se salen las cosas que se guardan ahi.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysopta on 06/30/2015

    I use it for SJ4000. I little cut out foam inside for SJ but it is not necessary. It is easy carry and fully protect set on trip - camera in waterproof case, batteries, charger, cables and some small access. Good product. Disadvantages: no strap to carry bag

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 06/09/2015

    pros: very light, and small, enough to hold all you need for a gopro (in my case)- I didn't need any more room for my excessories, and the case is also very strong- the only way you can put your camera with other equipmet without having to worry about it. This is a very good quality case, and it... Read more

    Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place

    Impression:Fantastic, hard and sealed case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRavdkooy on 04/27/2015

    Great protective case for the GoPro and the wifi-remote, cabels, mounts and battery. Everyting fits great.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 04/14/2015

    Ótimo para sua Gopro ... apesar de aparentar ser pequena, surpreende como cabe coisas e protege seu equipamento Great for your Gopro ... despite appearing to be small , it is amazing how things and protects your equipment

    Impression:Bom Produto,Resistente,Ótima qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPedrojr0486 on 03/26/2015

    Capa rígida, Tamanho Pequeno, Acomoda muito bem a câmera e acessórios

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXacrifice on 01/21/2015

    Pros: Good quality built, Cheap, Gets the job done Cons: Not that I could remind! This case fits probably all the GoPros, it's very cheap and as the most reviews say of good building quality. I can confirm that this is money well spent.

    Impression:good price to quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKopel95 on 01/13/2015

    very nice quality, sj4000 fits in and is protected perfect, good price, storage for camera, batteries and... Cons: None

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVegardT on 12/02/2014

    Pros: Does the job, great product at nice price. Quality seems to be excellent. Fits Amkov sj5000. Cons: None at all.

    Impression:Superb;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluizmmota on 10/08/2014

    It is a very high quality little case for your on-the-go needs with the GoPro.

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: