DX » Community » Reviews » Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for Gopro Hero 4/3+ / HERO3 / HERO2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Good price solid Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanileeira on 08/22/2016

    pros: fits very well, allows many spaces for additional batteries, and there are slots for many other things that you would lose easily from your gopro. Cons: nothing at all

    Impression:perfect,Good price,Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybmoex on 08/01/2016

    Pros: es generico, por lo cual es compatible con las camaras que son similares a las gopro Cons: ninguna, aunque quizas yo debí haber elegido un case más grande porque me quedó chico.

    Impression:Good price,Good product,Generic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTEGS157 on 10/09/2015

    o produto veio bem embalado chegou super rápido, aconselho a compra. nota10


    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurent1s on 08/26/2015

    This is a great case for the gopro, fits well and seems solid. Much cheaper than on amazon (of what I could find)

    Impression:perfect,Good product,solid;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9515905 on 07/21/2015

    Good case for my gopro hero 4. I can put to that case my fixing plates, some accessories and two additional batteries. The material of case is hard. I think it can protect the camera from falling with not a big height.

    Good Case! Good Case!

    Impression:Good price,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykedde99 on 07/08/2015

    Nice and practical carrying case for my GoPro Hero however, it would be nice if there vere an drawin ore a picture for were to put which pieces.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexOsuna on 07/04/2015

    -Lo bueno: El producto se ve de buena calidad, tengo mas de 4 meses utilizandolo y funciona para lo que es, tiene compartimientos especificos para la camara, dos baterias, pantalla y otros. -Lo malo: el elastico de la bolsa de arriba es muy flojo y se salen las cosas que se guardan ahi.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysopta on 06/30/2015

    I use it for SJ4000. I little cut out foam inside for SJ but it is not necessary. It is easy carry and fully protect set on trip - camera in waterproof case, batteries, charger, cables and some small access. Good product. Disadvantages: no strap to carry bag

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJojoMojo3 on 06/09/2015

    pros: very light, and small, enough to hold all you need for a gopro (in my case)- I didn't need any more room for my excessories, and the case is also very strong- the only way you can put your camera with other equipmet without having to worry about it. This is a very good quality case, and it... Read more

    Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place Important when you carry your camera from place to place

    Impression:Fantastic, hard and sealed case;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRavdkooy on 04/27/2015

    Great protective case for the GoPro and the wifi-remote, cabels, mounts and battery. Everyting fits great.

    Impression:perfect,Good product,Great quality;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere