DX » Community » Reviews » SanDisk Micro SDHC TF Card w/ SD Adapter - Black (8GB / Class 4)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Great product Satisfied buen precio price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykyb007 on 11/29/2016

    I use this in my car's dash cam. The good thing it since it's SD micro, I can use it in my phone or tablet in case I want to review the video or upload it. Good product overall.

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypedro88440303 on 11/07/2016

    Pros: produto de boa qualidade Cons: nada

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byGonsomad on 10/12/2016

    Very good

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKreepz on 02/16/2016

    Buena tarjeta. No hay perdida de datos ni nada malo. Funciona correctamente para guardar musica y fotos de camara digital sin perdida.

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaruano95 on 05/29/2015

    There's not much to say, it works as expected, comes with a SD card adapter in a little plastic case (as usual). It's great.

    Cheap and GREAT

    Impression:excellent,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMicce1981 on 05/29/2015

    Not much to say other than this is perfect, no problems at all and pakage was really good. Im happy about this

    Just perfect

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Satisfied;

    0 0 1

  • posted bybbrriiann on 04/13/2015

    Nice, good quality SD card. Fast shipping. exceptionally good price/quality balance. Real good for expanding storage space Cons: None

    Impression:excellent,Great product,Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bys56vha on 02/22/2015

    Pros: Nothing much to say - fully working SD card, no CONS

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrraynold on 01/08/2015

    what more could I expect from a product from the most famous brand, known for the best quality in a good price. Used the card without the adaptor on my new camera for 8 month. easy to use and worked great!

    Good price for a product from the best manufacture in the category!

    Impression:Satisfied;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysetecentos on 11/26/2014

    Pros: relación calidad precio adecuada Cons: podría tener una tasa de transferencia un poco más alta

    Impression:Correcta,estable;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere