DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB OTG Cable for Android Tablet GPS MP3 Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great product buena works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylebowskiii on 11/10/2015

    Tento kabel je neocenitelný pomocník při propojení flashdisku s tabletem. Zpracování kabelu je bezchybné a dosud se neprojevily žádné závady. (doba používání cca 6 měsíců od nákupu). Produkt mohu jen doporučit.

    Impression:Skvělý produkt;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanpanasiti on 11/07/2015

    Pros: just what I wanted, and better quality that I thought Cons: none Other: the "easy to use" part depends of the device

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9405559 on 10/30/2015

    Buon OTG, funziona bene con il mio Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10 pollici. Pros: penna usb da 8 Gb subito riconosciuta e trasferimento file abbastanza veloce Cons: --- Ad 1 euro è un ottimo acquisto!

    Impression:Good product,funziona bene, ingombra poco,economico ma funzionale;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJoepke on 10/05/2015

    pros: works like a charm cons: non found Product does what it says. To be honoust i dont use it a lot. But it worked as promised. Good deal for a good price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    I brought 2 of these as pervious reviews said they didn't last. I've had no issues with them and they work well to connect my Garmin Ant+ USB Dongle to my cellphone. Very happy

    Impression:Good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/24/2015

    Demorou um pouco... Foi postado dia 16 de fevereiro e chegou hoje (24 de Abril). Produto bem condicionado, parece está em bom estado... Entretanto não consegui testar, pois não serviu na entrada do Samsung Tab 3 7"

    É satisfatório

    Impression:Great product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byerix22 on 02/18/2015

    good and clean product did not test them yet

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRuboSay on 02/05/2015

    Great product! Works perfectly with my Android Tablet an Android Phone (both rooted). Connect cable and read/write files to/from the device and any USB mass storage - pendrive, camera, etc.

    Impression:perfect,Great product,A real Sidekick;

    1 0 2

  • posted by9002198 on 01/13/2015

    Very vast delivery in eu and product was as described.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPinchiukas on 01/11/2015

    Pros: It just works. Tested with Samsung Galaxy Nexus. Cons: Cable might be a little longer.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere