DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB OTG Cable for Android Tablet GPS MP3 Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Cheap Great product buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Good way to attach webcam to your mobilephone! Works with endoscopes you can buy from here aswell and that was the main point of buying this in the first place.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byzippotronic on 09/14/2016

    Es bastante barato y realiza su función. Muy útil para conectar periféricos al móvil. Siempre viene bien tener uno por si quieres intercambiar datos entre teléfono y pendrive o conectar un ratón al móvil en caso de que se te haya roto el táctil de la pantalla.

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    0 0 3

  • posted bybpaal on 04/07/2016

    works perfect. very good price!

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byriddevil on 03/31/2016

    Pros:Good product ,good materials , Cons :a little to expensive Very satisfied . I paid a windows one 40 $ years ago , but this do the same job

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylebowskiii on 11/10/2015

    Tento kabel je neocenitelný pomocník při propojení flashdisku s tabletem. Zpracování kabelu je bezchybné a dosud se neprojevily žádné závady. (doba používání cca 6 měsíců od nákupu). Produkt mohu jen doporučit.

    Impression:Skvělý produkt;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjuanpanasiti on 11/07/2015

    Pros: just what I wanted, and better quality that I thought Cons: none Other: the "easy to use" part depends of the device

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9405559 on 10/30/2015

    Buon OTG, funziona bene con il mio Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10 pollici. Pros: penna usb da 8 Gb subito riconosciuta e trasferimento file abbastanza veloce Cons: --- Ad 1 euro è un ottimo acquisto!

    Impression:Good product,funziona bene, ingombra poco,economico ma funzionale;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJoepke on 10/05/2015

    pros: works like a charm cons: non found Product does what it says. To be honoust i dont use it a lot. But it worked as promised. Good deal for a good price.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    I brought 2 of these as pervious reviews said they didn't last. I've had no issues with them and they work well to connect my Garmin Ant+ USB Dongle to my cellphone. Very happy

    Impression:Good product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/24/2015

    Demorou um pouco... Foi postado dia 16 de fevereiro e chegou hoje (24 de Abril). Produto bem condicionado, parece está em bom estado... Entretanto não consegui testar, pois não serviu na entrada do Samsung Tab 3 7"

    É satisfatório

    Impression:Great product;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere