DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB OTG Cable for Android Tablet GPS MP3 Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great product buena It works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    I brought 2 of these as pervious reviews said they didn't last. I've had no issues with them and they work well to connect my Garmin Ant+ USB Dongle to my cellphone. Very happy

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/24/2015

    Demorou um pouco... Foi postado dia 16 de fevereiro e chegou hoje (24 de Abril). Produto bem condicionado, parece está em bom estado... Entretanto não consegui testar, pois não serviu na entrada do Samsung Tab 3 7"

    É satisfatório

    Impression:Great product;

    1 0 0

  • posted byerix22 on 02/18/2015

    good and clean product did not test them yet

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRuboSay on 02/05/2015

    Great product! Works perfectly with my Android Tablet an Android Phone (both rooted). Connect cable and read/write files to/from the device and any USB mass storage - pendrive, camera, etc.

    Impression:perfect,Great product,A real Sidekick;

    1 0 1

  • posted by9002198 on 01/13/2015

    Very vast delivery in eu and product was as described.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPinchiukas on 01/11/2015

    Pros: It just works. Tested with Samsung Galaxy Nexus. Cons: Cable might be a little longer.

    Impression:It works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byt3hfr3ak on 12/31/2014

    Pros: fits any micro-USB device and creates a standard female USB port. Worked perfect for my Nexus 5 as well as other devices. Perfect to get USB Headsets working, or Keyboards and Mice, or Mass Storage! Cons: No keychain clip? Seriously, this product is 99% perfect. Just need a way to not lose... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBalu12 on 11/24/2014

    Pros: My cellphone (Xperia Z) recognize my usb device with no problem. COns: N/A

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRBMK9000 on 10/31/2014

    Pros: It enables you to connect everything to your tablet or mobile phone - FLASH memories, keyboards, mice, gadgets, hubs - powered and unpowered, GPS receivers, DATA modems, and arduino, IOIO, and other development and communication boards It fits tightly! Good quality. Cons: none

    Impression:otg;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalfonskunk on 10/10/2014

    The female port is protected with plastic . The male conector is large enough for my phone+plastic cover. PERFECT!

    Impression:good cheap ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere