DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB OTG Cable for Android Tablet GPS MP3 Phone - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Cheap Great product buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKolehti on 10/26/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Good way to attach webcam to your mobilephone! Works with endoscopes you can buy from here aswell and that was the main point of buying this in the first place.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzippotronic on 09/14/2016

    Impression:Good product,Cheap;

    Es bastante barato y realiza su función. Muy útil para conectar periféricos al móvil. Siempre viene bien tener uno por si quieres intercambiar datos entre teléfono y pendrive o conectar un ratón al móvil en caso de que se te haya roto el táctil de la pantalla.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybpaal on 04/07/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    works perfect. very good price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byriddevil on 03/31/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros:Good product ,good materials , Cons :a little to expensive Very satisfied . I paid a windows one 40 $ years ago , but this do the same job

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylebowskiii on 11/10/2015

    Impression:Skvělý produkt;

    Tento kabel je neocenitelný pomocník při propojení flashdisku s tabletem. Zpracování kabelu je bezchybné a dosud se neprojevily žádné závady. (doba používání cca 6 měsíců od nákupu). Produkt mohu jen doporučit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjuanpanasiti on 11/07/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: just what I wanted, and better quality that I thought Cons: none Other: the "easy to use" part depends of the device

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9405559 on 10/30/2015

    Impression:Good product,funziona bene, ingombra poco,economico ma funzionale;

    Buon OTG, funziona bene con il mio Samsung Galaxy Tab S 10 pollici. Pros: penna usb da 8 Gb subito riconosciuta e trasferimento file abbastanza veloce Cons: --- Ad 1 euro è un ottimo acquisto!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoepke on 10/05/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    pros: works like a charm cons: non found Product does what it says. To be honoust i dont use it a lot. But it worked as promised. Good deal for a good price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    I brought 2 of these as pervious reviews said they didn't last. I've had no issues with them and they work well to connect my Garmin Ant+ USB Dongle to my cellphone. Very happy

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThayenneA on 04/24/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Demorou um pouco... Foi postado dia 16 de fevereiro e chegou hoje (24 de Abril). Produto bem condicionado, parece está em bom estado... Entretanto não consegui testar, pois não serviu na entrada do Samsung Tab 3 7"

    É satisfatório

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere