DX » Community » Reviews » GONGJUE 0.8" LCD Screen Portable Temperature-controlled Hot Air Gun - Black + Dark Blue
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Excelente Comfortable GENIAL
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHenning_Olsen on 02/28/2017

    Impression:Useful,nice;

    it works very well. works god for desoldering and heat shrink tubes. the size makes it very usefull for heating small things. i like this product a lot.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDiversant123 on 01/25/2017

    Impression:Useful,So So;

    Prons: 1. Low price 2. Ease of use (small size and portability) Cons: 1. low quality Other: Burned out after first use. After 5 minutes use was turned off. Burned high-voltage transistors in power supply. The problem in the architecture, and cheap components and schema was overheat.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvete on 12/11/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: good price, good quality, ease of use. Cons: none

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBenco23 on 10/21/2015

    Impression:nice;

    El producto llego en buen estado y cumple su funcion. No viene con conexion de enchufe EU por lo que hay que hacerse con un conversor de enchufe.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadre88 on 10/17/2015

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Tested and it work great, this hot air tool is able to remove electronic little component very easily and without problems, I also use it to work on plastics cons, little expensive, it don't have EU plug adapter.

    Good Gadjet

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBadre88 on 10/13/2015

    Impression:GENIAL;

    Tested and it work great, this hot air tool is able to remove electronic little component very easily and without problems, I also use it to work on plastics cons, little expensive, it don't have EU plug adapter.

    Great Hot Air

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykoffie89 on 10/02/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Works as advertised. Cons: Fan stoped working making it useless now, might be a defect.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypepehillo on 02/21/2015

    Impression:Comfortable,all in one,nice for carry on;

    PROS: easy to use, after you take controlled the temperature the soldering meets his function and is easy de soldering SMS components.the quality is good. CONS: the power cord is a little stiff and it makes a little uncomfortable, the accuracy of the display in not very good it makes necessary to... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/07/2015

    Impression:nice;

    This soldering iron has the power button on and off very useful, go with various welding nozzles and support, very good for diy and repairs.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytharold on 01/02/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Pros: Lighter in weight than I expected. Quiet. LCD display is very handy. Cord is very sturdy. Cons: Takes a while to come up to temperature (longer than expected). Is wider than I expected, may be an issue if you have small hands.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere