DX » Community » Reviews » GONGJUE 0.8" LCD Screen Portable Temperature-controlled Hot Air Gun - Black + Dark Blue
Customer’s impression:
nice Excelente Comfortable GENIAL Genial muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBenco23 on 10/21/2015

    El producto llego en buen estado y cumple su funcion. No viene con conexion de enchufe EU por lo que hay que hacerse con un conversor de enchufe.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBadre88 on 10/17/2015

    Tested and it work great, this hot air tool is able to remove electronic little component very easily and without problems, I also use it to work on plastics cons, little expensive, it don't have EU plug adapter.

    Good Gadjet

    Impression:GENIAL;

    1 0 0

  • posted byBadre88 on 10/13/2015

    Tested and it work great, this hot air tool is able to remove electronic little component very easily and without problems, I also use it to work on plastics cons, little expensive, it don't have EU plug adapter.

    Great Hot Air

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoffie89 on 10/02/2015

    Pros: Works as advertised. Cons: Fan stoped working making it useless now, might be a defect.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepehillo on 02/21/2015

    PROS: easy to use, after you take controlled the temperature the soldering meets his function and is easy de soldering SMS components.the quality is good. CONS: the power cord is a little stiff and it makes a little uncomfortable, the accuracy of the display in not very good it makes necessary to... Read more

    Impression:Comfortable,all in one,nice for carry on;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 01/07/2015

    This soldering iron has the power button on and off very useful, go with various welding nozzles and support, very good for diy and repairs.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytharold on 01/02/2015

    Pros: Lighter in weight than I expected. Quiet. LCD display is very handy. Cord is very sturdy. Cons: Takes a while to come up to temperature (longer than expected). Is wider than I expected, may be an issue if you have small hands.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCarlosBrasilSP on 12/31/2014

    Excelente para reparos, só gostaria que a dela vendesse a resistência. Ficou de me informar quando eu precisar qual o modelo de resistência a ser comprada. Para o aparelho não ser descartável.

    Impression:GENIAL,Genial muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRightBuyer on 11/23/2014

    PROS: * Digital LCD display showing Celsius temperature * Comfortable blue gripping, that isolates temperature from your hand. * Controlled temperature and air flow speed. * 4 different diameter size interchangable nozzles for air flow. CONS: * Fixed USA plug, needs adapter for a different socket... Read more

    Impression:Genial muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysportela on 11/18/2014

    Nice seller Product OK

    Impression:Nice3 seller Product OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere