DX » Community » Reviews » Ultra-Lite Water Resistant Ionizer Sports Watch - White + Black (2-Pack/1*LR261)
Customer’s impression:
Good product BOM Funcional Fun watch I love it!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9234389 on 07/23/2015

    buy it for my children

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDirac92 on 07/15/2015

    Pros: Muy ligero, el material se ve resistente y de buena calidad. La relacion precio-calidad es excelente. Cons: La pila se agoto realtivamente rapido, pero nada que no se pueda solucionar.

    Impression:Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456972 on 05/30/2015

    High Quality High Speed Long Reach Lovely color Fantastic price None If you can't come to the USB port, let the USB port come to you! The cable is quite thick so if you have a pet

    Impression:Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byj41m3 on 02/25/2015

    producto cumple con las caracteristicas descritas en el aviso

    Impression:Funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9139484 on 02/23/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar, buenos productos a muy bajos precios Muy complacido :D Cons: Realmente no hay contras ya que el producto es tal como lo describe la pagina. Contento con la compra

    Impression:I love it!,Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9042565 on 02/13/2015

    very good product for a nice price beautiful watch very easy to use ideal low cost solution for beach or holidays mode

    Impression:BOM,I love it!,Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaila994 on 02/05/2015

    its very light watch, i brought it to my young sis and young brother. it came very quick and in two collor black and white, didnt find any cons, same as in picture

    Impression:Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byglavankvd on 12/27/2014

    Отличные часики. себе и другу . или жене) Спортивный стиль подходят для бега и плавания. в воде не тонут в огне ... горят) но долго) если что могут поддерживать горение))

    Отличные часики.

    Impression:BOM,I love it!,Fun watch;

    0 0 2

  • posted byecfsegundo on 12/22/2014

    Kids love this watchs, is very simple to ajust and work fine. I like so mutch this thing and alredy by others... multi color kkkk

    Impression:Fun watch;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVikramwa on 11/29/2014

    I bought this item 2 months ago and am still using it when i am working and do not like to wear heavy expensive watches that can be damaged easily. By wearing this i can check the time and don't even care if it breaks. Up untill now it did not break but now the backpart of it seems to come off. a... Read more

    Cheap low build but the price is good.

    Impression:Good for what you pay;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere