DX » Community » Reviews » DS3231 RTC Board Real Time Clock Module for Arduino Raspberry Pi
Customer’s impression:
OK great Very Satisfied excelente producto Clock
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjosdamen on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Super clock for PI;

    When you do not have a ethernet connection to your PI, this is the board you need to keep the time and date. It can be connected to your PI header, without any problems. PIN4 cannot be used afterwards because that's occupied by the header. If very accurate and stable. I'm not sure how long the I... Read more

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byoferbentovim on 04/03/2017

    Impression:great;

    found the code to write to it then everything works fine

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymcabral86 on 09/01/2016

    Impression:OK,Very Satisfied,great;

    Venia en un envio que fue rechazado por Aduana, pero lo volver a comprar.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFINshinigami on 08/23/2016

    Impression:OK;

    It is good battery, but not very usefull. Great price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeunb on 08/17/2016

    Impression:great;

    Pros: good quality and very precision for a cheap RTC. Works great as a clock to build a wireless sensor network Cons: none for while

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTOm1984 on 06/15/2016

    Impression:Very Satisfied,excelente producto;

    Very nice stuff. Working perfect with Raspberry Pi B. When you search in google DS3231 you can find couple tutorial how connect this to raspberry. Working perfect all time with my Pi.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byConglomo on 04/09/2016

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    This was very small when it arrived (a good thing!) - the photo on the store listing made it look HUGE! I plugged this device into pin 0 (see the screenshot), and put on the case, which still fits perfectly with the RTC installed. I use Arch Linux, so followed the instructions at to get the i2c I... Read more

    Easy way to add an RTC to your Pi

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvax64 on 02/26/2016

    Impression:excelente producto;

    Отличный модуль! Вместе с raspberry 2 pi работает отлично!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9078184 on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Very Satisfied;

    Entregue pelos correios na porta de casa sem cobrança de taxa.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMaitreDede on 11/13/2015

    Impression:OK,Very Satisfied;

    Received in antistatic bag. Plug it, configure board (Raspberry Pi 2 in my case), done. Configuration of I2C and usage of hardware clock is really easy with Raspbian.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere