DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 1W 100lm 5 x SMD 5050 LED White Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good TOP Car LED
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypirulletto22 on 01/29/2015

    It's very bright. It has enough lumens for me, i have installed it into a car. Now my car seems like a ovni, jejeje.

    Impression:good,Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrian1195 on 01/22/2015

    Pro's : Cheap, good light, easy to instal, decent quality con's : sometimes one led could blink I 've had these in my car for a year now, and after a year they decided to die. But for a few bucks i wouldn't hesitate buying some extras.

    Impression:Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiabloBros on 01/15/2015

    + puissante pour la conso - en utilisation bricolage et pas auto , j'ai rencontrer des soucie car elle se demonte facilement du socle en plastique

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Great accessory for the car, very good lighting. only weak point is that it pulls a lot of electric current and has a larger draining the battery.

    Impression:Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlvaroMattos on 12/22/2014

    ótima relação custo benefício. é uma boa compra, recomendo. São leds de baixa intensidade para iluminação de painel ou lanternas direcionais de veiculos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDIIHJS on 11/27/2014

    produto d otima qualidada, durabiliade e facil instalação..

    Impression:TOP;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisp83 on 04/21/2014

    Works well. Good brightness. I used these for my number plate lights on the rear of my car. Far brighter than standard bulb, and also gives a very newish sort of look to the rear of my car. They were a direct fit, so no modifications were required. So 10 points for ease of installation. I have in... Read more

    0 0 2

  • posted bycrapshoot40 on 03/17/2014

    Nice bright little light. Fits everything I've tried so far and is brighter than the standard 194 bulbs and lights up the interior of car better than the usual incandescent bulbs. Much brighter for reading. Little wire contacts sometimes need to be bent upwards to contact plug. When you plug it A... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections