DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 1W 100lm 5 x SMD 5050 LED White Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Quality BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCristian9233 on 06/21/2015

    Good product much conforme con la compra solo descontento con el tiempo de entrega

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoulofdog on 06/16/2015

    качество лампочек хорошее, светят белым, мягким светом, как раз для габаритов пришел заказ очень быстро в Москву пока всем доволен посмотрим сколько проработают

    Impression:Хороший,ОК,лампочки в габаритный свет;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycharidovskie on 05/31/2015

    A very good white light led lamp and also its economic and very easy to install . i ask everyone to buy it . thank you DX team

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 1

  • posted bypablobrendo on 05/05/2015

    Very Good and low price no cons the product is Very Good and the low price makes me buy this, have no regrets. recomendo-o

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydensiz on 04/22/2015

    Хотел пртобрести лампы в габариты

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byosvaldoroberto on 04/21/2015

    white light strong durable ECONOMIC very useful at night when the ambient lighting inside the car before it was insufficient, I now have good lighting with the advantage of LED lamp

    Impression:BOM,Qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaimejose on 04/18/2015

    Alumbra muy biuen, facil de instalar. Loe mejor de todo es que disminuye el consumo total y no quema las micas del auto

    Impression:good,nice,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8899195 on 04/10/2015

    puissante et utile, ces 2 ampoules me servent de plafonnier .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypierosnchz on 03/22/2015

    Pros: Very cheap, easy to install Cons: About the product, none. But the delivery to Peru took more than 2 months, maybe something could be done about it

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: