DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 1W 100lm 5 x SMD 5050 LED White Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Quality Easy Muito bom!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynksextreme on 02/12/2015

    Стоит дёшего, светит ярко. Качество выше среднего. Можно использовать для личных нужд, просто подсоединяем 12 волть постоянного напряжения.и Не забываем про полярность.

    Подходит для габаритов Подходит для габаритов

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byTanzerBY on 02/06/2015

    does not suit for reading, flickers and the power is <80lm (instead of claimed 100lm)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdrianZ93 on 02/04/2015

    Pros: good bulbs for car's interior with good illumination Cons: nothing Good quality led bulbs, not canbus but good illumination

    Impression:good,TOP,Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypirulletto22 on 01/29/2015

    It's very bright. It has enough lumens for me, i have installed it into a car. Now my car seems like a ovni, jejeje.

    Impression:good,Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrian1195 on 01/22/2015

    Pro's : Cheap, good light, easy to instal, decent quality con's : sometimes one led could blink I 've had these in my car for a year now, and after a year they decided to die. But for a few bucks i wouldn't hesitate buying some extras.

    Impression:Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiabloBros on 01/15/2015

    + puissante pour la conso - en utilisation bricolage et pas auto , j'ai rencontrer des soucie car elle se demonte facilement du socle en plastique

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 12/30/2014

    Great accessory for the car, very good lighting. only weak point is that it pulls a lot of electric current and has a larger draining the battery.

    Impression:Car LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlvaroMattos on 12/22/2014

    ótima relação custo benefício. é uma boa compra, recomendo. São leds de baixa intensidade para iluminação de painel ou lanternas direcionais de veiculos.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDIIHJS on 11/27/2014

    produto d otima qualidada, durabiliade e facil instalação..

    Impression:TOP;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanesam on 10/27/2014

    Very good value for money product. Easy to use and no need to be an expert to place. It has a white lighting Ideal to replace the lights in position to give the car a more sporty look. The trouble is that often burned or left parpardeando some of the LEDs so that it is no longer useful for more... Read more

    Impression:nice,Easy,Quality;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections