DX » Community » Reviews » M-M / M-F / F-F Cable for Arduino (3*40PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Cheap Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalexgp on 12/01/2016

    Pros: Very easy to use. Really plug and play. The ones I needed were Male to female wires, but all of them are useful, depending on the circuits you manage. Cons: One of the caps were removed, but it's a minor flaw.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvahaclav on 11/30/2016

    I'm glad full

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10690445 on 11/14/2016

    Reasonable quality connectors, for an excellent price; far cheaper than any other offerings. The range of colours offered allow you to easily colour code your wires based on their function, or if you just want to follow a fritzing sketch to avoid confusion.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    I used this in combination with my arduino, they do the job where they are intended to. Quality is good and its a nice to have when you have a lot of components to drive with your arduino

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byadrix12 on 11/05/2016

    You can detach them individually and the connections are solid.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10466267 on 10/18/2016

    The product arrived as expected, but it took over 60 days to arrive.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10571080 on 09/26/2016

    everything OK

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjimraul on 09/13/2016

    Pros: very good appearance , rigidity.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 09/09/2016

    Pros: 3 sets of 40 colorful 20cm Dupont cables for electronic use. Excellent quality. Good price. Well packaged. Cons: none.

    Impression:Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byConglomo on 09/05/2016

    I bought these so I could rapidly prototype with Arduino and Raspberry Pi, and connect the=m to a wide variety of gadgets with different connectors, and also top use with a breadboard. If you are like me, and had none of these connectors floating around your workbench, buy this set and you will I... Read more

    So much selection, so many colours!

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 3

DX Everywhere