DX » Community » Reviews » Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female Cable for Arduino - (3 x 40 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Awesome Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10571080 on 09/26/2016

    everything OK

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjimraul on 09/13/2016

    Pros: very good appearance , rigidity.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobcolistete on 09/09/2016

    Pros: 3 sets of 40 colorful 20cm Dupont cables for electronic use. Excellent quality. Good price. Well packaged. Cons: none.

    Impression:Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byConglomo on 09/05/2016

    I bought these so I could rapidly prototype with Arduino and Raspberry Pi, and connect the=m to a wide variety of gadgets with different connectors, and also top use with a breadboard. If you are like me, and had none of these connectors floating around your workbench, buy this set and you will I... Read more

    So much selection, so many colours!

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9546674 on 08/20/2016

    Got it for my arduino, they worked great. Some connectors fell appart, but easily clicked back together. contains all flavors, so you'll always have what you need.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyoshioiwamoto on 06/23/2016

    Everything went well in the purchase and the product is already in my hands.

    Impression:good,Cheap,Fast delivery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiuliovonella on 05/18/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Impression:Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiuliovonella on 05/18/2016

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

    Impression:good,Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenoisq on 03/27/2016

    Perfect for DIY projects

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGuerini on 03/23/2016

    Pros: - low price - lots of colors - you can keep several wires together or tear them one by one Cons: - some wires are linked each others to a unique connector

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere