DX » Community » Reviews » ChuangZhuo Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female Cable for Arduino - (3 x 40 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful Awesome Satisfied
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymichaaa on 06/02/2015

    These are great cables for breadboard projects! Good quality, would uy again!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySuperaft on 05/24/2015

    Не плохой набор за свою цену отлично подходит для мелких проектов, прост в использовании. За все время использования не возникло никаких проблем. Рекомендую новичкам.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    pros: cheap, and useful for pretty much anything. cons: none so far. as far as i've checked (about 1/2 the cables) - they're all working perfectly. no damaged wires, no disconnected plugs. very good!

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9184306 on 04/24/2015

    I recived in perfect state, everything ok..

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywlktiago70 on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Fast shipping and good product. Cons: nothing

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEngTiago on 04/14/2015

    Prós: Vei conforme anunciado! Não usei ainda porque meu Arduino não chegou, mesmo assim aparenta estar em boas condições de uso, aparenta ser de boa qualidade e o com preço acessível! Contras: Nada! Resumo: Gostei do produto e voltaria a compra novamente na DX!

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9011631 on 04/12/2015

    Pros: Those cables are very useful to collect to a male or a female IDE connector, and can be used with a lot of DX products. Be careful to not split all the 120 cables just for fun, it is very useful to keep them as a large flat wire, especially when using them as a data bus!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxixs20 on 04/06/2015

    Cheap and very useful cables. Great cable and good quality, Works great with Arduino and other electronics.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywald0 on 03/23/2015

    Pros: Cheap, well-made, easy to use, multiple colours Cons: None Other Thoughts: The great price and quality make this product a must buy for any enthusiast.

    Impression:perfect,Awesome,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshockwaver1 on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Cheap, male->male and female->female cables work great Cons: 70% of the female->male wires I received have connection problems. Spent hours trying to figure out why my circuits weren't working properly until I used a multimeter to do a continuity test on every wire. The majority of the the... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: