DX » Community » Reviews » Tronsmart T1000 Mirror2TV Wireless Display HDMI Miracast / DLNA / EZCAST Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
Great product Average Works! Cool! Well-made
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byejarrebola on 07/31/2015

    La calidad de construcción esta dentro de lo esperado por el precio, muy fácil de poner en funcionamiento. Un poco lento al reaccionar, pero una vez reproduciendo no se producen cortes, muy útil para ver las fotos y vídeos del móvil/tabletas, reproduce sin problemas archivos .avi y .mkv, y si de... Read more

    Impression:Works!,cumple con su cometido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjas91 on 07/29/2015

    Es tal cual la descripción funciona perfectamente, el único problema es que no funcionan las aplicaciones aplicaciones de cromechast

    Impression:Works!,Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted byirshad86 on 07/26/2015

    Works great! I use it to cast my Iphone and Laptop on my TV screen and it does the job. The image quality is outstanding, true HD. Please expect some minor lagging though. But great product and a must buy.

    Impression:Great product,Cool!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramcing on 07/07/2015

    Conect very fast, durable plastic con cable and usb is external

    Impression:good connection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilijan on 06/26/2015

    Easy installation and it works as it was declared. Tested with iPad Mini (IOS), Sony Xperia SP (Android 4.4) and Dell Latitude (Windows 7) and all functionality works (Photo, Video, YouTube ..). Good choice with this price.

    Impression:Cool!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8915613 on 04/20/2015

    Muy util y funciona, es un poco confuso utilizar al inicio pero se le encuentra rapido. el envio llego rapido

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9201446 on 03/20/2015

    Simple installation and setup super coverage good price

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 2

  • posted byOddFellow on 03/04/2015

    Pos: - Works on my PC (MS Surface Pro), Android Phone (Samsong Galaxy Note II) and tablet (SG Note 8) - Can stream Netflix, Viaplay and internal videos from my Android devices. - Screen mirrorig when not playing video is good. Neg: - Periodicly unstable connecton. - Dos not store my network So I... Read more

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleeecarvalho on 03/02/2015

    Excelente produto. Valeu esperar. Muito útil para dar aulas. Eu recomendo.

    Impression:Cool!,Works!,Ótimo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaelgm on 02/25/2015

    I bought it for watching movies from online sites, its web browser is not enough and connection is not strong always broken. Miracast mirroring option is fine but PC screen mirroring is too slow.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere