DX » Community » Reviews » Tronsmart T1000 Mirror2TV Wireless Display HDMI Miracast / DLNA / EZCAST Dongle - Black
Customer’s impression:
Average Works! Cool! Well-made work great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymilijan on 06/26/2015

    Easy installation and it works as it was declared. Tested with iPad Mini (IOS), Sony Xperia SP (Android 4.4) and Dell Latitude (Windows 7) and all functionality works (Photo, Video, YouTube ..). Good choice with this price.

    Impression:Cool!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8915613 on 04/20/2015

    Muy util y funciona, es un poco confuso utilizar al inicio pero se le encuentra rapido. el envio llego rapido

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9201446 on 03/20/2015

    Simple installation and setup super coverage good price

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 2

  • posted byOddFellow on 03/04/2015

    Pos: - Works on my PC (MS Surface Pro), Android Phone (Samsong Galaxy Note II) and tablet (SG Note 8) - Can stream Netflix, Viaplay and internal videos from my Android devices. - Screen mirrorig when not playing video is good. Neg: - Periodicly unstable connecton. - Dos not store my network So I... Read more

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAleeecarvalho on 03/02/2015

    Excelente produto. Valeu esperar. Muito útil para dar aulas. Eu recomendo.

    Impression:Cool!,Works!,Ótimo!!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaelgm on 02/25/2015

    I bought it for watching movies from online sites, its web browser is not enough and connection is not strong always broken. Miracast mirroring option is fine but PC screen mirroring is too slow.

    Impression:Average;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypacukas on 02/19/2015

    good thing. working all. just annoying thing it constantly want to connect to internet after swich on. firmware can be updated via internet, good thing!

    Impression:Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycasperades on 02/14/2015

    быстро подключается и более менее в динамических сценах ведет себя адекватно.

    Impression:Cool!,Works!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9082452 on 02/12/2015

    Very light, easy to setup, works well with my Samsung Galaxy S4. At first run requires Internet connection to upgrade the firmware. Warm, but not hot. External WiFi antenna - this is good! The drawback is the data transfer speed is OK for 720p movies, but not enough to show full HD recorded by in... Read more

    Impression:Cool!,Well-made;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarqfer83 on 02/06/2015

    Buena calidad de video, facil de sincronizar y usar con android e ios, aun no eh probado con wp pero en breve lo probare,

    Impression:Well-made;

    1 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: