DX » Community » Reviews » G301 Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Adjustable Beam + Battery Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Great! Muy bueno Happy Great deal
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8863039 on 01/29/2015

    I ordered two, they both arrived and one was significantly brighter than the other. Dealextreme agreed to replace it, the replacement is in transit. The working one, though, is a great laser. I do not have the proper converter for the europlug, so I have not used the charger yet (I have another I... Read more

    Impression:Nice laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykenji94 on 01/24/2015

    The green laser is so nice you car so it from verry verry far it's not normall reaally worth it for that price

    Impression:Very good,Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygroudonsc on 01/21/2015

    Very cool, the ligth is very strong!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byonuraydin1980 on 01/19/2015

    you can point stars easily, one of the best toys I have. thanks! :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2128624 on 01/08/2015

    Pros: Powerful, easy to use. For this price i doubt any better can be found. Well pacjaged for transport. Cons: Parts separate too easily in pocket, some screw locking compund needs to be added. Chargers spikes too short to fit in grounded euro socket.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaik45455 on 01/03/2015

    Pros: -change the size of the dot -nice bright light/dot -shines far Cons: -when you lock it with the keys you can still open it, it would be nice if it was closed then. Overall its a realy nice laser for not so much money

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeugeot306s16 on 12/30/2014

    very nice laser for a very nice price, the laser is very bright, at night you can see the beam! watch out with eyes of animals!

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaguardiurno on 12/27/2014

    PROS: Este láser verde tiene un precio realmente bajo, con una calidad muy buena y mucha potencia. un buen producto. CONS: La batería que lleva no es estándar. En resumen, si buscas un láser esta es la mejor opción.

    Impression:¡Genial!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8906025 on 12/21/2014

    This green Lazer works great, so bright, so green it looks like it's hitting the moon, wow, and the kitties love it!!

    Impression:Very good,Well constructed;

    1 1 0

  • posted byraul20145 on 12/17/2014

    El haz del láser se ve muy bien, funciona perfectamente y llega lejos. Buen acabado metálico. El láser es muy potente aunque sea de 5 mW. El envio me tardo más de 2 semanas pero siendo fechas navideñas es lógico que tarde algo más. Por lo demás todo perfecto. Trato y calidad muy bueno, un 10

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections