DX » Community » Reviews » Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Adjustable Beam + Battery Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byfermax on 07/21/2015

    Pros: The power is so high to see it with day ligth. Cons: The focus is not enougth to burn a balloom or dark paper

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDJdonutz on 07/15/2015

    Comes with a fully loaded battery, only con is that the charger is with europe prongs

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJelle2411 on 07/04/2015

    I bought the laser so I could burn matches like the picture said it would. Only the problem is that it won't. So this buy was a very large disappointment to me.

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrKlavins on 06/16/2015

    Finally got my hands on this laser which I ordered in February. First time it got lost in transit but DX sent a replacement in April free of charge. As for the laser, it is very powerful and has a great range during the night! Also it works very well in daylight on dark surfaces! Too bad thou it... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Strong laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTalhagokhan on 06/13/2015

    Nice product, but quickly go wrong

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9305652 on 06/02/2015

    el cargador que recibí tenia 2 de los tornillos internos rotos y aunque funciona tuve que arreglarlo por mi cuenta

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9100643 on 05/28/2015

    a favor:é bom, tem uma grande faixa de distância, a bateria é recarregável... contra:não queima como mostra nas fotos,a parte que rosqueia a lente não abre,( a que possibilita ver a lente,pois o regulador de diâmetro da luz rosqueia) VEREDITO:o produto é bom,excelente,mas não cumpre muito bem da... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySmoffe on 05/27/2015

    pros: really bright and long range cons: the lens broke and now it only shines invisible uv-light bottomline: fun toy but not so longlasting

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9342573 on 05/22/2015

    I didn't receive my order yet what should I do? Please call me to guide

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8883245 on 05/21/2015

    Laser is awesome i really like it but make sure u dont point it in some one eyes cause its v v v v v Bright or airplanes and dont get in trouble

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere