DX » Community » Reviews » Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Adjustable Beam + Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Quality bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byherik63 on 11/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very nice and powerful too much powerful as presentation pointer 5mW class.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11644170 on 11/15/2017

    Impression:3;

    Me llego a Argentina rapidisimo . Como punto negativo , NO TRAE PILA , y NO TIENE CAJA NI PACKAGING a tener en cuenta

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11545208 on 10/23/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    is very good, and arrives in good time too, excelents conditions.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11283112 on 07/27/2017

    Impression:3;

    The light and the charger seem OK. Haven't got a battery yet for it. I didn't notice that this one that I bought was missing it. Need to get one.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTito_echenique on 07/13/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: easy to handle, good packaging, good product according to price cons: stream a little weak, it came with some loose parts.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10979918 on 06/10/2017

    Impression:nice powerfull;

    pros:only ten days to receive the laser Very powerfull, can light a match if dark coloured! Loader convenient for shorter batteries Easy ofuse cons: Loader nead adaptor for european 220v Be carefull, it seems dangerous, i always remove battery from the laser!

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11227499 on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Fun User,Laser Art;

    In punkto Qualität kann ich nicht klagen, die Lieferzeit war auch Klasse, dafür das er aus China kommt. jedoch hatte ich das Gefühl das die Leuchtkraft und vor allem die Brennkraft nicht wirklich vorhanden war, mein vorheriger ebenfalls hier bestellter Laser war deutlich stärker wurde aber in Der... Read more

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10034758 on 05/03/2017

    Impression:bad;

    the pictures of lighting a match are misleading! after all it is a good product

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byParoniric on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    Atraído por su potencia, adquirí este artículo y he quedado muy satisfecho. Es realmente muy potente...pero yo no he conseguido prender una cerilla con él. Interesante On-Off con llave de seguridad. Acabado elegante y vanguardista. Viene con un cargador y una batería 16500 que de momento funciona... Read more

    Láser verde muy potente Láser verde muy potente Láser verde muy potente

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPedrofp1 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Very bright emitter. Complete and quality kit. Battery last hours. Had a problem with first item sent, but was totallly solved by ticket service.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere