DX » Community » Reviews » Green Laser Pointer Pen 532nm Adjustable Beam + Battery Charger - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent bad Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9654981 on 08/24/2015

    Haven't got it yet but I'm really excited

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGr0ove on 08/21/2015

    Nice laser and the housing seems to have good quality build, nice for long range alignments.

    Impression:long range;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9494795 on 08/10/2015

    good laser but bad quality 1 week and broken

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfermax on 07/21/2015

    Pros: The power is so high to see it with day ligth. Cons: The focus is not enougth to burn a balloom or dark paper

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDJdonutz on 07/15/2015

    Comes with a fully loaded battery, only con is that the charger is with europe prongs

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJelle2411 on 07/04/2015

    I bought the laser so I could burn matches like the picture said it would. Only the problem is that it won't. So this buy was a very large disappointment to me.

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrKlavins on 06/16/2015

    Finally got my hands on this laser which I ordered in February. First time it got lost in transit but DX sent a replacement in April free of charge. As for the laser, it is very powerful and has a great range during the night! Also it works very well in daylight on dark surfaces! Too bad thou it... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Strong laser;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTalhagokhan on 06/13/2015

    Nice product, but quickly go wrong

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9305652 on 06/02/2015

    el cargador que recibí tenia 2 de los tornillos internos rotos y aunque funciona tuve que arreglarlo por mi cuenta

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9100643 on 05/28/2015

    a favor:é bom, tem uma grande faixa de distância, a bateria é recarregável... contra:não queima como mostra nas fotos,a parte que rosqueia a lente não abre,( a que possibilita ver a lente,pois o regulador de diâmetro da luz rosqueia) VEREDITO:o produto é bom,excelente,mas não cumpre muito bem da... Read more

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere