DX » Community » Reviews » Glare-free Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for Iphone 3g
  • 5 star 2 ( 40% )
  • 4 star 3 ( 60% )
  • 3 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 2 star 0 ( 0% )
  • 1 star 0 ( 0% )
Customer’s impression:
There are no customer's impression yet.
Create Review

Share your thoughts and
Get DX Points!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNeowizard on 01/01/2013

I think it'll outlast the phone itself. I got it more than a year ago, and it's still stuck perfectly to the screen (except for 1 bubble that I'm responsible for). It's worth to not that I'm not good at keeping my stuff in mint condition, so this protector endures a lot of abuse. I don't experience any glare either...so that's nice The price is really ... Read more

0 0
  • posted byMrEpicCar on 06/25/2011

-It protects your screen -Good Price -Decent Quality -The "glare-free" portion of the title is not true, there is reflection. -A little pricey for just ONE screen protector. -Had about 19 of these, but they all bring out the air bubbles, and they are stuck from dirt/dust Sizing is good, but you may want to use a squeegee or a credit card while ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bygreenpark on 05/29/2011

Very good screen protector. The screen protector was easy to apply, unfortunately it got a little missplaced, but just by a milimeter. I was disappointed when this product arrived, because I expected a glare-free screen protector and it wasn't. DX should update the name!!!!! I recommend you to buy a couple because they can be very hard to apply for ... Read more

0 0
  • posted bygrant0 on 02/21/2011