DX » Community » Reviews » "30000mAh" Dual-USB Solar Powered Power Bank w/ LED Indicator - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad cool Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by1970andy on 08/07/2017

    Impression:Useful,Nice gadget;

    I use this charger several times The charge is not a real 30000 but I can charge more than 2 times my phone .

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8823458 on 02/11/2017

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    Very good external battery, it has a very good storage you can charge two or three times your phone. I didn't try the solar charging.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMettour on 01/14/2017

    Impression:Muy buen producto;

    Funguje skvěle

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypaniagua1979 on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    After a lot of time with the ítem stored in a box, It Works fine. Allows me to charge my mobile twice or more times.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytimespender on 08/20/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Bought two of the powerbanks, both looks the same, very cheap plastic and very light. I didn't open them to see what kind off battery is used. But I think it's only one small battery (18650). One of the powerbanks doesn't have the power to charge my Iphone6, but it charge my Ipad so it's not Pro:... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBlubGP on 08/18/2016

    Impression:bad;

    it is charging on solar power for 10 days now. The battery indicator only shows 2 leds out of 4. Besides that the battery drains very fast.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytiago420 on 08/01/2016

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    Prós: Tem uma capacidade de carga muito boa e a placa solar dá uma energia extra. Contras: Não tem 30.000 mAh, ele deve ter no máximo 8.000. A placa solar dá um folego extra, mas não consegue carregar totalmente. Os leds de status de carga são muito fortes e podem gastar bastante energia.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMacroStock on 06/18/2016

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    Pros: it has a solar panel, so it is self-sufficient cons: the solar charge takes many hours, but thats normal, I used it on camping, far, far, away from the city, It worked really well charged itself with the sun, great item!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byebsoft on 06/02/2016

    Impression:bad;

    Pros: Solar panel work wonderfull.- Cons: acid batteries leaking

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMNQ73 on 03/31/2016

    Impression:good;

    The led is very powerfull it lights the full room. You can set it on Full normal or blinking. easy to charge you're phone or other devices.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere