DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Portable 5V ''30000mAh'' Li-ion Battery Dual-USB Solar Powered Power Bank w/ LED Indicator
Customer’s impression:
Useful bad cool Bueno Super
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8445150 on 03/22/2016

    eh massa pelo preco cumpre o que promete e tal mas seria interessante se viesse mais rapidamente exelente site

    Impression:cool,bad,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeekeepa on 02/04/2016

    perfekt for the garden

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9909094 on 01/24/2016

    The product looks cheap in this box but it seems to be strong enough to travel. The product size is close to a "Nintendo DS" , think of it if you need a cheap pouch ;) Pros: one of the best price at this capacity Cons : no notice in the box to explain how to use or even charge it (not that hard... Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaanicares on 12/14/2015

    Cons: - The USB cable with the adapters doesn't work correctly, I have to move the adapters and immobilize it. - The lights on when it's charging some device is unuseful

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThurston on 12/11/2015

    Pros: easy to use, charges via solar fairly quickly, charges devices quickly Cons: battery does not last as long as I had expected for 30000mAh but as long as the sun is shining, that doesn't matter! I used to pack several batteries when going on camping trips, then I moved on to DIY battery then... Read more

    Impression:cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byasunfun on 12/07/2015

    10 out of 10. Very very good quality and it works well. The price is great as well. Great! Really good product.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted byshashika3 on 12/03/2015

    Do you need many more days to send this item (power bank)????

    Impression:Frustration;

    0 1 0

  • posted byarturfish2006 on 11/19/2015

    perfect tool and fast posted .......

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted byOleWedelNielsen on 11/02/2015

    This product worked as exspected. Could charge my iphone countless times on the beach. Would recommend it to anyone in need of a batterybank.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9548268 on 08/31/2015

    Good backup energy system. Easy to use

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere