DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Portable 5V ''30000mAh'' Li-ion Battery Dual-USB Solar Powered Power Bank w/ LED Indicator
Customer’s impression:
Useful cool Bueno Super Stylish
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd7ja9bseyej on 02/14/2015

    Pros: This is a very useful gadget. I has many functions an the recharge time is just as fast as a wall charger. Cons: The battery capacity is about 4000 mah. At full charge, my phone of 3000 mah charges about 115%.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byg159753 on 02/12/2015

    Pros: good price, high charging speed Cons: actualy only 1-3 cellphone charges, slow recharge, almost unuseful solar panel

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarterio on 01/17/2015

    Always take it with me when I'm out for more then 8 hours Pro's: - Solar isn't strong but it gives free energy over time! - The light helps at night - Inidicator how full it is cons: - far from 24000mAh. Mine was more like 3500mAh. only enough for 1.5 charge of my phone. still very handy!

    Impression:small but still handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMPatriota on 01/17/2015

    Cheap, high capacity, really charges with sunlight Drains up REEEEEALLY fast. Recommended. Would buy one again. Actually my father bought one for himself after I got mine.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaniresa on 01/07/2015

    Buen producto como bateria externa, me recarga el movil completamente dos veces y algo mas... la batería de mi movil es de 3000mAh. tiene un botón on/off que si olvidas apretar, no recarga. El led de linterna lo veo innecesario y los cuatro leds que indican la carga me resultan excesivamente El... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynewmetalbr on 12/30/2014

    pros : as saidas funcionam de boa forma e recarrega um aparelho no maximo ate tres cargas completas. contras : ainda estou procurando pois é um excelente produto.

    Impression:cool,Useful,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8941615 on 12/17/2014

    good very nice

    Impression:yararlı;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrdejongh68 on 12/12/2014

    Device works fine, but charging with solar is not optimal. Better charge with normal power. Nevertheless I'm glad I've bought this one. It's not optimal, but when I'm without a wall outlet, I still have power for my cellphone!

    Impression:cool,Useful,Stylish;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalferovanton on 12/01/2014

    + backup battery + has two outputs + charge indication + comes with a set of wires and adapters - if not used, discharges itself in two-three weeks - when charged fully for the first time, smelled like burnt plastic - long time to recharge fully

    Nice USB power bank

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaaarty on 11/19/2014

    Pros: -Not so heavy as it might looks like -it can recharge my EVO 3D (2750mAh) for about 3 times -2 AMPs power output useful for tablets charging -2 USB power outputs -came with couple adapters for different devices -solar panel realy charges embedded battery but do not expect miracle (it takes... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections