DX » Community » Reviews » SADES SA-708 Stylish PC / Notebook Primary Gaming Headset w/ Microphone - Black + Blue (3.5mm Plug)
Customer’s impression:
OK Great product хорошо excelente producto Plastic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8938927 on 08/02/2015

    Impression:Plastic,Heavy bass;

    The playback audio quality of this headset is pretty good. The sound is quite detailed although the bass is somewhat disproportionately heavy. Don't get this if you need studio quality. The microphone works but isn't great. The recorded sound is quite crackly so I prefer to use my laptop's mic be... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMateusao2832 on 07/06/2015

    Impression:OK,Great product,хорошо;

    muito bom mesmo, varias funçoes e talz entrega rapida, so 8 dias

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9221317 on 05/23/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    no se le podia pedir tanto por el precio, pero la calidad es bastante buena, recomendado 100%

    excelentes audifonos

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykelvynruppel on 05/23/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: produto fantástico! Funciona perfeitamente, bonito, de qualidade, não machuca os ouvidos mesmo após horas de uso contínuo. Microfone com ótima qualidade. Cons: Nenhum!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfelipedream on 05/19/2015

    Impression:OK;

    El producto se demora pero llego a chile, Se demoro exactamente un mes. Llego con su caja toda abollada y maltratada. pero el producto no tiene ningún problema.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJedi77 on 03/24/2015

    Impression:хорошо;

    Отличные наушники! Звук на высоте, игры, кино, музыка все тянет, все звуки выдают на любой громкости. Помех нет. Советую к приобретению.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDSotoBrooks on 02/28/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    the product came just in time, the price according to its quality is perfect. I recommend this product. The bass is just perfect, it fits excellent. No disadvantage!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9164282 on 02/20/2015

    Impression:excelente producto;

    Pros: Cheap, Good looking, good sound, good microphone Cons: None that i can think off right now

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byserPiglet on 01/18/2015

    Impression:OK;

    The item is ok, looks better in photos. Didn't have any problems using it. Shipment was very slow, because of the holidays I suppose. Customer service was pleasant and overall I am pleased.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8871813 on 01/10/2015

    Impression:Bajo precio y buena calidad;

    Buen audifono, con respecto a la relación entre precio y calidad. Tiene buen microfono y buen sonido. Lo que si es que hay que cuidar mucho el cable de audio porque es delicado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere