DX » Community » Reviews » 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers - Black (20PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Best Price It's OK Ease of Use
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJacques-Olivier on 11/19/2016

    Good product, good price. Does what it's supposed to ! Arrived very quickly

    Impression:excellent,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9858074 on 08/10/2016

    I am so satisfied to buy this product. I tested with some projects and I am so satisfied. Very good quality. Highly recommended.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrobcolistete on 04/13/2016

    Pros: lots (20) of pin headers (40 pins) with 0.1inch standard (for breadboards, etc). Excellent price and quality. Very useful to have spare pin headers to solder in boards, etc. Cons: none.

    Impression:Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytkordaso on 02/29/2016

    Very cheap, compared to shop prices. They are plain (tinned), not gold-plated, but if that does not matter to your products, go get them.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaccodejong on 12/21/2015

    This makes me happy. Great value for money. fine soldering. good for tinning. fine product. Dutch. Dit maakt mij blij. Veel waar voor weinig geld. prima te solderen. goed te vertinnen. prima product.

    Impression:perfect,excellent,It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 12/18/2015

    every electronic user should have those their materials are good it's good deal to have 20 pieces for such price

    Pin headers

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/30/2015

    every electronic user should have those their materials are good it's good deal to have 20 pieces for such price

    40 pin headers

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalex0311 on 11/23/2015

    Es justo lo que esperaba, un producto bueno y mucho más barato que en mi país, Es totalmente compatible con arduino.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 11/17/2015

    Good product, with standard quality, useful to make shield and connect other components to your own electronic card. Thank you dx

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymkornel on 10/07/2015

    makkelijk te breken in de lengte je nodig hebt - sterke headers, uitstekende pasvorm geen nadelen. Andere gedachten:-aardig zou zijn als verzamelingen voor zowel mannelijke als vrouwelijke headers werden aangeboden.

    Impression:prima;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere