DX » Community » Reviews » 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers (20 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect It's OK Ease of Use Sharp ends
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKingBeetle66 on 07/20/2015

    800ct 0.1" (2.54mm) pitch pin headers, supplied as twenty 40 pin strips. Not much to review here; the insulators are pre-scored on one side for easy trimming to the desired number of pins. The pins on the long side are 5mm and the pins on the short side are 3mm. Quality is decent, and they serve... Read more

    What can I say? They're pin headers.

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyomania on 07/11/2015

    Simple pin headers that are useful for any diy project. Anyone who will want to do diy project wil have to buy at some point something like this.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygtac79 on 06/15/2015

    Pros: - good quality - easy to use - cheap

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichaaa on 06/04/2015

    This is a good product. Strong pins. I would buy this again.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    Good price for the quality

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThecniqueman on 01/27/2015

    They are plenty of these in the package, they are easy to cut and fit perfectly on my boards. No cons at all, especially for this price.

    Impression:perfect,Ease of Use;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygmag11 on 01/19/2015

    It is a good addon for your DIY projects. It can be used to connect your PCBs to a breadboard. I've soldered some of them to a BMP180 thermometer board and a RTC without any problem. Recommended!

    Impression:It's OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynandoo15 on 12/29/2014

    Ótimo para quem quer fazer projetos de placas em casa pois vc não precisará ficar fazendo compras, pois vc já tem um kit desses. perfeito para quem é hobbysta

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bythomasabbott on 12/24/2014

    Plenty of header pins for a good price. They're tinned so they solder well. Only small complaint is that the points are not cut so nicely, so they're a bit sharp. Good for soldering into things, not so good for breadboard use.

    Impression:Lots of pins,Tinned,Sharp ends;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8874893 on 12/12/2014

    The product is in perfect conditions, and the shipping has been very fast, only 16 days. The quality seems very good for the price. If I need I will buy it another time.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere