DX » Community » Reviews » USB 10/100 RJ45 Ethernet Network Adapter Dongle
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap works PERFEITO! Easy Installation
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrvv007 on 08/16/2016

    Small and easy to use. I bought this item for my Android TV. It's working without any additional driver, just Plug&Play. Also tested with Linux Mint.


    0 0 1

  • posted byFrits007 on 01/19/2016

    Every driver you need is located on the little cd you get delivered with it (for Win7, you can use the XP driver)


    0 0 0

  • posted bydjona12 on 12/07/2015

    Pros : Works on W7 W8 W10, Is very usefull for tablets with no RJ45 port, speed is okay. Cons : Instalation is a bit complicated to get it to work, need an optic drive tto instal drivers.


    0 0 0

  • posted bykrasavthik on 11/17/2015

    ειρθε το θαυμα τισ κινασ και με εντιπουσιασε παραδιγμα εχετε ενα ταμπλετ και δεν εχει καλο σιμα οποσ επαθα εγω περνεισ αυτο το στικακι και το βαζισ στι θιρα usb βαζεισ μετα το καλοδιο που ερχετε απο το ροουτερ και απολαμβανεισ τιν ταχιτιτα εγω στιν αρχει δεν το πιστεψα αλα μετα λεο και δεν το και... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byavtolub1 on 08/02/2015

    Received item 2015-08-01. On label was "KY-RD9700". There was cd-disk in package. Works with Windows 7 64bit. Automatic driver install via "Windows Update". Here identification information: "VID_0FE6&PID_9700&REV_0101". Works with Android 4.0.3 (core 3.0.8+) on AK-MINI-PC-003. Just plugged in and... Read more

    Works with Win7-64bit and Android 4.0.3

    Impression:Not 100Mbit!;

    0 1 2

  • posted byrrbwolf on 04/08/2015

    Small device, light, practical, computers with burnt door or with insufficient electricity had, best option.


    0 0 0

  • posted byJaupower on 03/19/2015

    It works on android mini pc Mk 809 III.


    1 0 0

  • posted byRP2012 on 08/18/2014

    Deu algum trabalho para instalar pois meu macbook pro retina não tem drive, mas até na internet se acha o drive. No fim, seu uso é 100%. recomendo para o MAC.


    0 0 0

  • posted byapolloFER on 08/05/2014

    I bought this item for my Android TV. The wireless was very poor with it. This adapter worked without a problem and still does. It is pure plug and play and worked very well for the past 12 months or so. If you need a cheap Ethernet adapter this is the one you're looking for.


    2 0 2

  • posted byShowtek on 08/02/2014

    Pros: The installation is on a Windows Computer very easy. The Price is awesome. The Internet Speed is fast enough for the most applications. You can use it as a second LAN Port in additional to the built in. Cons: None so far Bottomline: A very handy and easy to install USB Internet Dongle

    Impression:Fast 100 Mbit/s Internet Connection,Easy Installation,Driver Disc is included;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere