DX » Community » Reviews » Walang Ting E14 3W LED Candle Light Warm White 3200K 300lm SMD 5730 LED (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Easy buena Good quality product economic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymaartenverstapp on 05/18/2015

    pros: give nice color light and brightens the room cons: of the 20 psc i ordered 6 of them are broken and 4 of them have led's that malfunction . the lighting if fine and bright but they malfunction quid easy.

    Impression:Fine light,fail fast,led's break ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8789623 on 03/20/2015

    I have used Walang Ting E14 3W LED Candle Light Warm White 3200K 300lm SMD 5730 LED (AC 85~265V) in 3 month, and it still works great. Acceptable specs: Product Name: Candle Light; LED lamp beads quantity: 6; CRI: 75; Dimmable: No; Beam angle: 120 degree; Color temperature: 3000~3200K; Power: 3W;... Read more

    Impression:good,Easy,Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8625365 on 03/19/2015

    Queda perfecta en la lampara. Luz necesaria para el salon.

    Impression:good,buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypiciubrunet on 03/18/2015

    Pros: Very goog looking light, nice form Cons: I've expected a little bit more light from it, I have put 4 pieces in a room, and it's a little bit dark in the roo. Other: If you want light in your room, to read a book or something, do not buy this. If you just want bulbs, then this is for you!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9186445 on 03/17/2015

    S produktem jsem spokojen!Barva světla se velice přibližuje klasické žárovce.Dezing je velice pěkný.Řekl bych že svítí zhruba jako 25 Wat klasická žárovka!Jen světlo je malinko ostřejší,což není vůbec na škodu!Přikládám 2 nekvalitní fota z mob. tel.

    Hezké a dobře svítící Led E 14 Hezké a dobře svítící Led E 14

    Impression:good,Good quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisabarca on 03/16/2015

    Pros: diseño bonito y te la envían bien embalada Contras: esperaba mucha más luz. La he colocado en una lámpara de cristales antigua de techo y no ilumina lo que esperaba.....pero en una lámpara de mesilla de noche sirve para iluminar ténuemente la habitación, pero si tienes que leer un libro en... Read more

    Impression:buena;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhierrete on 02/03/2015

    Esperaba más luz

    Impression:poca luz;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShinitamma on 01/13/2015

    Was for Europe, not Canada/US. If you need Canadian or American candelabra lights, you need the E12 Size, not E14. I bought these by mistake and they don't fit. Seems like a very good product for Europeans.

    Impression:economic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArvydasZ on 01/11/2015

    Pros: Light is quite warm, what suites my demands, fine Cons: Suggested it to be producing more light, lumens, in real was bit disappointed. Doubt it produces 300lm, looks to be less.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDoronik on 01/09/2015

    Fast delivery, good & warm light; was packed & shipped nicely to allow safe delivery

    Impression:Good & Economial;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere