DX » Community » Reviews » 14 x 14 x 7mm / 10 x 10 x 10mm Aluminum Heat Sinks + Plaster for Raspberry Pi - Black
Customer’s impression:
good None Nice Product Very usefull Helpful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIctinus2310 on 03/16/2016

    Pros: very efficient heatsink. Cons: applying the heatsink to the board is a troublesome process. You have to keep the heatsink in place till it sets.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvax64 on 02/26/2016

    Качественный и дешевый набор радиаторов для raspberry - отлично становятся с платой в любой корпус. Клей застывает около 10 часов. В тюбике клея в избытке.

    Impression:good,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWorkalot_ on 02/05/2016

    Pros: feels like quality product , nice looking (black) Cons: I think the price could be lower Recommendation: I use it for my Leds , and arduino assembly

    very nice , small heatsink

    Impression:good,Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvertexclique on 12/19/2015

    Pros: Nice to use and applied flawlessly. Cons: I got it too late.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatherboard on 11/05/2015

    Pros: Really cheap, includes plaster Cons: Not very effective It seems to work but they doesn't really cool so much, you should focus at choosing a good case for the Raspberry Pi instead putting heat sinks on it

    Impression:Probably unnecessary;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypato5000 on 08/11/2015

    Pros: Easy to use. The glue is very good. Cons: None. Maybe the two small heatsinks are a bit useless. Really easy to use. You only have to make sure everything is perfectly clean, apply a small amount of glue to the heatsink (a .2 - .5 mm layer) and press lightly but firmly on the IC. Leave it... Read more

    Impression:good,Nice Product;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymacsdx on 05/24/2015

    do the job

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie on 04/17/2015

    The temperature on my Pi dropped a bit, but only a couple of degrees. Being inside a plastic case is probably worse for the pi than having no heatsink. Someone should design a better case.

    Impression:HOT;

    0 0 2

  • posted byCiroRF on 04/13/2015

    This stuff is really good. Both the headsink and plaster are very effective. I was pleasantly surprised with the overall performance and heat transfer. Cons: Not really cons, but improvement suggestions. Requests even. -The Pi does not need three of the smaller sinks. I would love if you replaced... Read more

    Impression:Very usefull,High quality stuff,Best i've tried;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoll0rz on 03/24/2015

    Pros: - Cheap - Keep the RPi temperature low Cons: - None :)

    Impression:Nice Product,Bargain,Helpful ;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere