DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire LED 2.6lm 3-Mode Red Bike Tail Safety Light - Black + Red (2 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymalpa on 07/18/2015

    Dosen't work, I don't know if is because of battery done. But never work.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshimen on 07/13/2015

    Pros: very bright, easy to use, excellent build quality, easy mounting that will fit a variety of bikes. Cons: non

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by123oliveira on 07/11/2015

    Very good quality and price. Light is strong, very usefull to ride at night.

    Impression:excellent,Excellent price and quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjko21 on 07/04/2015

    Useful, powerful, affordable, quick delivery.

    Impression:excellent,wow!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPEPET2 on 07/03/2015

    RELACION CALIDAD/PRECIO BUENA, HACE BASTANTE LUZ,VOLVERIA A COMPRAR

    Impression:Very good,Muy bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylizzmdq on 06/28/2015

    Pros: Small with high power of led, batteries included, adaptable to all kind of bikes. I didn't find cons in this product

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandresmiranda29 on 06/27/2015

    es como dice el comenteario ultrafino y exelente calidad muy bueno

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrybnick on 06/26/2015

    Посылка дошла за 2 недели. Все подробности в видео! Подписывайтесь на канал! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZbJUw3JqWM

    Все понравилось

    Impression:очень хорошее;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDev0y on 06/23/2015

    Pros : only able to use it for a while, the shell/housing is neatly designed. Cons : the soldering is soooo bad, It will peel of after a few months of using.

    Impression:Low quality product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypoweruserxxx on 06/14/2015

    Pros: this is a cheap bycicle lamp, wich is very strong shinning, and with the rubber band you Can easyli fix it on your bike, or my decision, i use this lamp for my dog leash,to make it Seen also in the night. There are 3modes, 2 blink ,1slow and 1fast, and 1 permanent on . I also put the lamp a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere