DX » Community » Reviews » LED 2.6lm 3-Mode Red Bike Tail Safety Light - Black + Red (2 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11272360 on 06/27/2017

    Impression:nice,Intensa;

    es la mejor que he visto por ese precio, si que gasta baterías pero para la potencia que tiene esta perfecto, la recomiendo muchísimo, no decepciona

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by6718205 on 06/20/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Pro: Buena calida y Precio Bajo. Entrega rapida Con: Ninguno

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byciclismoadrian on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Inmejorable producto para ciclismo nocturno. Ampliamente visible desde largas distancias. Muy practico y estanco al agua

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRAKA_ALMEIDA on 06/06/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    produto com ótimo preço. aqui no brasil sempre muito caro e difícil de encontrar. fiz essa avaliação muitos meses depois de uso do produto e ele ainda está como novo, sem apresentar problemas. sequer troquei bateria!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJennyKoh on 05/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good condition. have yet to use it but seem ok.

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycamsalvi on 05/20/2017

    Impression:excellent,Useful,Powerful;

    Extremamente funcional, eficiente, boa potência, economia de baterias, durável e à prova d' água. Não tenho ressalvas.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10361554 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Good price simple to use. Just one thing is the mount is slopped so doesn't easy attach to handle bars, so I stuck mine on the back of my helmet.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10589450 on 04/15/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Muito bom, ajuda bastante na sinalização da bicicleta. Eu coloquei um no capacete para servir como um guia a mais. Boa qualidade, simples e fácil de usar.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRogerioFrasson on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Material de boa qualidade, iluminação bem forte. Bateria tem uma boa durabilidade. Ideal para instalar no capacete. Contra; nada

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byardwork on 02/25/2017

    Impression:good,Quality;

    the best taillights for me, cheap, wellbuild, small and nice design. lube the screw-thread, some WD40 around the red glass to make it watertight. i use these all winter on my commuter- and racebikes and they ARE THE BEST ! Don't buy expensive Knoglights or whatever, these will do the job Long !... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere