DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire XP-01 LED 2.6lm 3-Mode Red Bike Tail Safety Light - Black + Red (2 x CR2032)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypirulletto22 on 02/05/2015

    Pros: well built and the light it's so bright Cons: none

    Impression:excellent,well built,Very Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMadTurnip on 02/04/2015

    Pros: price Cons: maybe a new version with a smd led, more powerful.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8816268 on 02/03/2015

    Cumple con lo prometido, luz muy potente

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlyssonMGV on 02/01/2015

    Umas das melhores que ja tive para uso na bike, de fácil uso e muito eficiente, brilho intenso. Super recomendo.

    Impression:Very good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8933063 on 01/31/2015

    It seens e good product. I don't have used yet in my bike, but it's exactly as the imagens, and the flash is very powerfull. The shipment also came early than I have expected: I'm from Brazil, and arrived to me before two months.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystefanoaguiar on 01/28/2015

    Very beautiful design, easy to install and remove and can be attached anywhere. It's metal made (or something that looks a lot like metal) and shines bright. It has two blinking modes and I'll surely buy more.

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEsequeva on 01/28/2015

    I wanted a small and light rear bike light for sports, and that's it. Quality is ok at a unbeatable price. Light itself brings you a wide visibility angle and pretty nice brightness from only a couple of CR2032 batteries. It's more than enough to make you visible at night, increasing your safety.

    Impression:excellent,nice, light small and very bright light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byebc12345 on 01/28/2015

    Отлично ! пользуюсь с удовольствием

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byondolina on 01/22/2015

    Cheap Simple to use Bright Comes ready to use with batteries Easy to change the battery This is a "MUST HAVE"

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8966207 on 01/21/2015

    A falta de probarlo, buena impresión. Ha tardado 37 días en llegar, pero todo correcto. Buen producto a un precio bajo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections