DX » Community » Reviews » 1/4" Hot Shoe Adapter + TrIPOD Mount Adapter for GoPro Hero - Black
Customer’s impression:
OK Simple Great quality Calidad Bien
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11385346 on 07/23/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    Pro's: light, in expensive simple Con's: one color Simple device, easy to mount, sturdy and functional. Can mount other stuff than the gopro adapter.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykisronnie on 12/12/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    very nice quality. yet to test it on

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjoseph3 on 11/03/2016

    Impression:OK,Simple,Great quality;

    I bought this to attach to my camera and get a "behind the scenes" view with my GoPro. This does the job adequately. Fits the hotshoe well, tightens up properly, and feels secure enough.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGonzaleez on 10/11/2016

    Impression:OK,Simple,Great quality;

    Pros - Leve, bem acabado, robusto! Cont - Nada!

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysilfar on 07/06/2016

    Impression:OK,Simple,Bien;

    Me vino defectuoso!! Muy gastado Parece USADO

    BUEN ACCESORIO BUEN ACCESORIO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymitjazh on 06/27/2016

    Impression:Great quality;

    Pros:The metal screw was prffect for my tripod, since I lost original screw for my camera. With both nuts fixing the crew on my old tripod. Ty are all good quality. Plastic Gopro holder is plastik but OK. Cons: None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9377374 on 06/24/2016

    Impression:Great quality;

    Perfect idea, using to put small camera (go pro) to flash dock on dslr! You should shoot with dslr detail and in time also all scene with gopro with this smal reduction... Great, you must have it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGonzaleez on 05/22/2016

    Impression:Simple,Great quality;

    Pros - Material muito resistente! Cont - Nada...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylennert.daniels on 02/09/2016

    Impression:Great quality;

    Nice and durable materials (some metal alloy for the hotshoe, and plastic for the GoPro part) GoPro mount is very tight, might take some fiddling to get the GoPro in, but it is very secure even without the GoPro-screw. You can use both pieces individually, allowing a lot of flexibility with this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygabrielcosta1 on 01/20/2016

    Impression:Prático;

    Comprei só 3 itens mas fui taxado.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere