DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to Micro USB Sync Data Woven Nylon Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 P5200 / P5210 - White
Customer’s impression:
good nice Beautiful 3 very useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMrsTough on 11/22/2016

    Impression:good,Beautiful;

    It's the cable I'd take with me when travelling: it's strong and it doesn't seem to break easily. Also, the color combination it's very nice and I think it's a beautiful cable.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byacgalloway on 08/28/2016

    Impression:sturdy;

    I love this cable because it's sturdy and doesn't feel like it will break/wear out quickly as the vinyl ones do. It looks cool and if there's a bunch of phone cables plugged into an outlet, it's easy to tell which one is yours.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulioFraga on 10/14/2015

    Impression:Bueno para el precio;

    O produto eh de bom material e resistente, porém demora mais q os cabos comuns para carregar um aparelho.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVania60 on 09/18/2015

    Impression:very useful,Great cable;

    very good and useful cable, great price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVania60 on 09/18/2015

    Impression:very useful,Great cable;

    very good and useful cable, great price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVania60 on 09/18/2015

    Impression:very useful,Great cable;

    very good and useful cable, great price!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHellsing2k on 09/10/2015

    Impression:very useful,Great cable;

    Pros: Very well built cable, feels premium to touch, I use it with a genuine Samsung charger (2.0A) for my Galaxy S4 and it charges rapidly fast - also checked data uplink to computer, works great. Cons: None. Other thoughts: Great value for low price.

    Very good shielded cable Very good shielded cable

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybufonaso on 07/22/2015

    Impression:Great cable,Bueno para el precio;

    Muy bueno para el precio

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byglezglez1 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:3;

    Es un excelente cable para carga y para datos. Además el conector micro usb es más largo de lo habitual lo que biene fenomenal para enchufarlo con la funda, ya que, a veces, el resto de cables se te sueltan o no hacen buen contacto. Recomendable 100%

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9106880 on 07/01/2015

    Impression:Great cable;

    great price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere