DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Anti-Slip Vertical Heat Dissipation Stand for PS4 Console - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Bueno Submit your impression Perfeito Regular
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynanopinto on 05/19/2015

    Buen material pero no tan seguro al momento de sufrir un percance.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8745799 on 05/18/2015

    recomendo a todos produto de otima qualidade me serviu muito bem espero fazer mais compras futuramente

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinistro on 03/23/2015

    O suporte não parece ser de qualidade confiável, isso por que já apresentou deformação antes da utilização. Veremos se com o tempo se volta a normalidade com sua instalação no console.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskySerdna on 03/13/2015

    Good beautifull and cheap,

    Impression:good alternative original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysephbcn on 02/08/2015

    I find that Sony's standard stand is way too overpriced for what it is. This stand does practically the same function than the standard one and it's way cheaper. Pros: - good construct - good style in line with the console Cons: - doesn't have a locking mechanism like the standard one

    Impression:good alternative original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKprof7Ks on 11/10/2014

    Please Notice that I've made 2 separated orders but only one order has arrived. Unfortunatelly i was not able to identify wich one didnt arrive. Plese tell if you have some confirmation from Brazilian post office.

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycgm2206 on 09/30/2014

    Vale a pena. A peça é simples, mas atende ao proposto pelo preço que é vendido. Encaixou sem deixar nenhuma falha. O visual é interessante e pode ser obtido em várias cores .

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhasancakir on 04/08/2014

    It is made of good plastic and works pretty nicely. I put my ps4 on it without a problem. Maybe price could be lower since it is just a piece of plastic. But still it is a nice bargain. Other than that there is no cons. Licenced genuine vertical stand for ps4 is about 35$ in Turkey so it is the a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: