DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Anti-Slip Vertical Heat Dissipation Stand for PS4 Console - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect BOM Bueno Submit your impression Perfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9192245 on 11/23/2015

    Pros: 1 - Barato; 2 - Fácil de encaixar; 4 - Bonito Contras: 1 - Material Fraco; 2 - Não encaixa com 100% de segurança;

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    Pros: Good quality plastic. Cons: None I have noticed. It is really cheap compared to my country and I would %100 recommend it.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprasanthmadhav on 09/29/2015

    Pros: Cheap, Sturdy, Good Grip, Tight Fit Cons : If you have a skin on your PS4, it will be really tight. I loved the product.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanielThadeu on 07/28/2015

    Se você for usar algum adaptardor USB no ps4, eu não recomendo esse suporte. Caso não for usar, o suporte é bem útil.

    Impression:BOM;

    0 1 0

  • posted bynanopinto on 05/19/2015

    Buen material pero no tan seguro al momento de sufrir un percance.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8745799 on 05/18/2015

    recomendo a todos produto de otima qualidade me serviu muito bem espero fazer mais compras futuramente

    Impression:Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinistro on 03/23/2015

    O suporte não parece ser de qualidade confiável, isso por que já apresentou deformação antes da utilização. Veremos se com o tempo se volta a normalidade com sua instalação no console.

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskySerdna on 03/13/2015

    Good beautifull and cheap,

    Impression:good alternative original;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysephbcn on 02/08/2015

    I find that Sony's standard stand is way too overpriced for what it is. This stand does practically the same function than the standard one and it's way cheaper. Pros: - good construct - good style in line with the console Cons: - doesn't have a locking mechanism like the standard one

    Impression:good alternative original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKprof7Ks on 11/10/2014

    Please Notice that I've made 2 separated orders but only one order has arrived. Unfortunatelly i was not able to identify wich one didnt arrive. Plese tell if you have some confirmation from Brazilian post office.

    Impression:Submit your impression;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere