DX » Community » Reviews » BA9S / W6W 1W 80lm 5 x SMD 5050 LED Purple Car Light Indicator / Instrument / Clearance Lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
util Gostei White Produto bom Полезно
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjailtom on 09/11/2017

    Impression:Produto bom;

    comprei para colocar no jardim e ficou ótimo.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMacroStock on 07/31/2017

    Impression:White,not so cheap,Must;

    Pros: led, white light, BA9S socket. Cons: not so cheap, 3 months to get delivered. But very useful, I hope to get more lifetime than the original bulb.

    Good to replace old bulbs Good to replace old bulbs Good to replace old bulbs Good to replace old bulbs

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGEMEE on 02/19/2017

    Impression:very fragile;

    Be cautious when installing these bulbs in the bayonet base . Small plastic LEDs will Break and lose their connection when they are twisted 1/4 turn pushed in to install in the base .

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10425891 on 11/23/2016

    Impression:util,Moderno,Inovador;

    Pros: Fácil de instalar, Color muy hermosos, Buen producto, Amplio rango de luz, Muy util, Inovador Cont: Ninguno Es un producto muy llamativo para darle personalidad al automovil, me gusta el color es muy vivido y la luz led hace que irradie un buen rayo en las noche. Me gusto y lo recomiendo Se... Read more

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygora69 on 11/04/2015

    Impression:Полезно,Recomendo в ToDos;

    Доставка происходила более 30 дней! Слишком долго! Лампы работают по 5-6 часов в сутки!Уже более 4 месяцев! Претензий по работе нет! Приемлемая цена! Рекомендую!

    Авто габаритные огни Авто габаритные огни

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9481591 on 08/04/2015

    Impression:Gostei,recomendo a todos,Vou comprar Mais Produtos;

    Apesar de ter demorado 50 dias para chegar os produtos chegaram e a qualidade dos mesmos foi além do que imaginava. Recomendo a todos! É só ter um pouquinho de paciência para esperar a entrega.

    Demorou bastante mas o produto chegou perfeito Demorou bastante mas o produto chegou perfeito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byh356Sailor on 05/06/2015

    Impression:perfect replacement for map light;

    Exact replacement for original high draw halogen, gives nice bright red light

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrkosa on 04/24/2015

    Impression:White;

    I use two of these bulbs as driver's reading/door light. After one year, they are both working well. I think that this bulb is quite weak for indicator/clearance light. Pros: - the light emitted is much brighter than original bulb Cons: - the build quality is a question, the parts are just both... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere