DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / W5W 1W 100lm 5 x SMD 5050 LED Warm White Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Fine bright light Warm light no overheat
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHarmm on 11/10/2015

    It seems to produce a little bit more light than the old 5W bulbs. In use for several weeks now without any problems.

    Impression:good,Warm light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byevedalmagro on 06/19/2015

    Boa iluminação, a cor não é azulada, fica bem perto das halogenas.

    Impression:Fine,Warm light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    It is nice light and good light output for its size though gets quite warm and that decreases its lifetime. Though it is cheap you can get few spares to use. This one is fine considering its price.


    0 0 1

  • posted bymihetpaul on 03/19/2015

    Pros: good quality, warm white light, fits perfectly Cons: the light is not 100 lm, it's more like 50 lm

    Impression:Warm light,weak power;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshimon88 on 03/13/2015

    i ordered them without noticing they were warm light. the light intensity is very good. i use them as in car dome light.

    Impression:bright light,no overheat;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9135588 on 03/13/2015

    Delivered quality as expected and fast.

    Impression:no overheat;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPedroKV on 02/04/2015

    Great, intensive light of same colour temperature as standard bulbs. I put it in front car lights, it's better than cool white, because it has the same colour temperature as running lights. I recommend it.

    Impression:LED for car;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrkapell on 01/14/2015

    Pros: Good bright light fits perfectly into cars the light is emitted to all directions bluish light cons: After 3 month of use (frequent driver) some of the emittors startet to fail. It looks as if they had a temperature problem. They were black burnt. this lamp is constructed of plastics so the... Read more

    Impression:LED for car;

    0 0 0

  • posted by4swiss on 11/28/2014

    Cheap lamp I ordered 2 pieces. The connector / connection is not as well resolved. Therefore, it can come loose connection when used for. But only rarely.

    Impression:Cheap lamp;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygartxi85 on 11/03/2014

    Funcionan perfectas en mi honda accord, facil montaje, se gana bastante cantidad de luz y se conserva la estética de las lamparas halogenas. Buen precio. Son perfectas si tu quieres montar led en tu coche sin alterar la estética original en las luces exteriores o interiores. El consumo es a la a... Read more

    Impression:mas luz mismo color;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere