DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 7W 250lm LED White Car Side Light / Headlamp
Customer’s impression:
OK Great! Very Bright Bom. waste of time
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byalexeydls on 02/23/2017

    Impression:OK,Great!;

    Линзованная, с драйвером и мостом внутри. Полярность подключения не важна. Потребление 0,123А от 12В (1.5Вт честных). Надеюсь, что прослужит долго. В случае, когда линзованный пучок света удобен, лампочка хороша.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcospps on 01/25/2017

    Impression:OK,Great!,Bom.;

    Boa iluminação de qualidade e em alguns casos supre a iluminação do farol baixo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarlosMota on 02/25/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Cheap, bright and easy to instal Burn very easely Good price, not very good quality, but it's ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywaailap007 on 01/10/2016

    Impression:OK;

    mooi lampje met veel licht. gebruik hem als stadslicht in de auto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySupercoupe1 on 10/02/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    This bulb is an excellent replacement for a truck cargo light. Projects a bright white light that is much brighter than the factory bulb. Not a good choice for the third brake light, as the light is projected straight back and does not illuminate the reflective housing.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzizzo on 08/03/2015

    Impression:waste of time;

    Cons: they only lasted 3 weeks and failed. Pros: they look good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrutalbug on 06/11/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    true to size easy fitment

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelectradio on 05/31/2015

    Impression:bad quality!;

    After 1 week of using this item, it has broken. I have measured its voltage and probably the small cree led has broken and maybe its because of input voltage of the led (about 11v). It seems that other small components in the item are ok. I have used item for my cars' clearance lamb (park lamb).... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysendrew on 04/29/2015

    Impression:Bom.;

    Yesterday arrived the package. It is a joke? U send me used LEDs? I attached 2 pictures of the products. Shabby, rusted, unpretending! The lens are scratched! I cant use in my car those bulbs! I want my money back!

    Poor quality Poor quality

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzimurg on 04/28/2015

    Impression:OK,so far they are good;

    powerfull white led - so far they are good.. I installed them in a kia ceed as parking lights and so far they work fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere