DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 7W 250lm LED White Car Clearance Lamp / Side Light / Headlamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
OK Great! Very Bright Bom. waste of time
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCarlosMota on 02/25/2016

    Cheap, bright and easy to instal Burn very easely Good price, not very good quality, but it's ok


    0 0 0

  • posted bywaailap007 on 01/10/2016

    mooi lampje met veel licht. gebruik hem als stadslicht in de auto


    0 0 0

  • posted bySupercoupe1 on 10/02/2015

    This bulb is an excellent replacement for a truck cargo light. Projects a bright white light that is much brighter than the factory bulb. Not a good choice for the third brake light, as the light is projected straight back and does not illuminate the reflective housing.


    0 0 0

  • posted byzizzo on 08/03/2015

    Cons: they only lasted 3 weeks and failed. Pros: they look good

    Impression:waste of time;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrutalbug on 06/11/2015

    true to size easy fitment


    0 0 0

  • posted byelectradio on 05/31/2015

    After 1 week of using this item, it has broken. I have measured its voltage and probably the small cree led has broken and maybe its because of input voltage of the led (about 11v). It seems that other small components in the item are ok. I have used item for my cars' clearance lamb (park lamb).... Read more

    Impression:bad quality!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysendrew on 04/29/2015

    Yesterday arrived the package. It is a joke? U send me used LEDs? I attached 2 pictures of the products. Shabby, rusted, unpretending! The lens are scratched! I cant use in my car those bulbs! I want my money back!

    Poor quality Poor quality


    1 0 0

  • posted byzimurg on 04/28/2015

    powerfull white led - so far they are good.. I installed them in a kia ceed as parking lights and so far they work fine.

    Impression:OK,so far they are good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8990934 on 02/01/2015

    Pros: Bright LEDs that fit into T10 sockets perfectly. Definitely produce a large amount of light, although unsure of level. No issues with quality, didn't seem to get excessively hot either although I haven't thoroughly tested. Cons: A little too bright for use without blinding other drivers, as... Read more

    Impression:Very Bright,Very Blue;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynoreec on 01/22/2015

    Very bright, but not the icy blue I wanted. Go for the white ones if you want the car to look at least semi-legal.

    Impression:Very bright - too blue;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere