DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 2.5W 250lm 13 x SMD 5050 LED Red Car Side Light / Clearance / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
Bright Easy to install junk Nice light White light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykeiser17ch on 02/21/2017

    Impression:Nice light;

    pros: a magnifique pumpete cons: nione tutto perfectio como le primero dia

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAliferr on 06/21/2016

    Impression:Bright,Easy to install,White light;

    So far it's OK, I've been using them for my daytime lights on my Toyota Auris, and I am satisfied so far... I didn't expect so white expression, but it's OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLarslinks on 11/26/2015

    Impression:работают, но не долго;

    Покупал в мае 2015. Светят довольно ярко. В начале ноября 1 лампочка умерла. Не советую покупать.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydjdhiman on 09/24/2015

    Impression:Bright,Nice light;

    Pros: Bright light, warm white, looks great Cons: I bought it for my CBR150R but it was not usable, because the length is bigger than what is required for my bike

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRichofan on 07/08/2015

    Impression:junk;

    Bought this for my interior RV lights. The colour temp of the light is warm but also quite greenish, rather than the nice tungsten light. After just a few weeks some of the individual LEDs began flickering and went out. Some continue to work after 6 months, some are flickering and some have gone... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoooru on 06/12/2015

    Impression:Bright,Easy to install,White light;

    Pros: + built quality; + brightness, power; + light color: white; + plug and play; + runs cooler than incandescent bulbs; I really like this bulb. It is indeed very bright and nicely built. I recommend it. About DX.com servicies? All good words. Fast shipping, well packed, great communication.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHaborg on 02/25/2015

    Impression:I get confuse and thoug the price was by pair but;

    very brigther, good lumens, 6500k color, good quality cons: too much for only one bulb I thoug the price was for 2 items but my surprase was receive only one bulb and then when I recheck my order notice that was for just 1 bulb, my bad and somethig tricky from this sku anounce.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfipsthedog on 09/30/2014

    Impression:Bright,Nice light;

    Pro: - bright - nice color temperature - light equally in every direction con: - connections can easily be bent, what is no problem, exept you want to usw the lamp for different purposes

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere