DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 194 / W5W 1W 100lm 5 SMD 5050 LED UV Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading Lamp (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Useful Quality Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLMaddio on 03/18/2017

    Nice color!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFredySCH on 02/25/2017

    Die Lampe ist perfekt für den Fahrzeug Innen Bereich. Schönes helles Licht. Passt super zum Innenraum und erst noch heller als die Original Lampe. Brauch auch noch weniger Strom

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeoGuima94 on 01/31/2017

    Simple to use and with good quality.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byViktor15 on 11/12/2016

    Покупал 2 жёлтых в повторители поворотов. Реальная мощность ламп 0,2 Вт. Соответственно светоотдача меньше заявленной раз в 5. Можно перепаять ограничительный резистор и увеличить яркость, не превышая максимального тока модулей (вроде 20 мА на модуль - кстати с этим расчётом указаны в описании).... Read more

    Impression:Мощность меньше, чем заявлена;

    0 0 3

  • posted byManolis82 on 11/12/2016

    Good value for money. It was exactly what I expected it to be. I would recommend this product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bySnoopyBR on 11/01/2016

    Pros: Funciona como deveria, luz azulada, bonita. Cons: Acabamento medio, emissor um tanto fraco. Vale o que se paga.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byniverson on 10/24/2016

    atendeu todas as minhas necessidades

    Impression:Otimo;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycarminep87 on 10/06/2016

    dopo molto tempo funzionano molto bene

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikoChr94 on 08/23/2016

    Nothing to complain about. Keep in mind these are around 3-4mm longer than normal T10 W5W bulbs and you might have issues because of that.

    Impression:good,Useful,nice;

    0 0 6

  • posted byabhishek1994 on 02/04/2016

    I have been using this since almost 1 year in my motorcycle's speedometer. The light looks great and is much brighter than the default halogen bulb. Also uses less current. LEDs rock!! I must say that this product is really long lasting. Working absolutely fine since 1 year.

    Impression:bright light;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere