DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Key Protector Thumb Grips Joystick Caps for PS4 Xbox One Controller - Black (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Buenos Not perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    very easy and convenient to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymayon on 06/20/2015

    I recomend Produto de boa qualidade se adaptou bem ao controle, vale muito a pena pelo preço... Mas demora para chegar ao Brasil

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoolesterol on 05/29/2015

    Pros: These protect your analog sticks from wear and tear and also help to improve the grip. Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySparksV on 05/14/2015

    I used these caps with a Dualshock 4 gamepad, they were sortof easy to install. They are thin, but they do deliver a good grip not to let your fingers slip. But I think the grip could be better.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byironarrow on 02/17/2015

    title says it is for "ps4" but this is compatible with all dualshock controllers.. I have got playstation 1-2-3 and 4 controllers and this product is a perfect fit especially for ps 1-2-3.. it makes my worn out ps 1-2 controllers look new..

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshourve on 02/07/2015

    really Good Product I use It on My ps3 controller. Really nice Grip. Finishing is quite Good. Price is also low. Recommanded to all ps3 users

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymail2breej on 01/19/2015

    Pros: easy to install, covers the joyscicks well, provides additional grip. Cons: Thinner cap than I expected. Overall I am satisfied with this product, the delivery was quicker than I expected. Price is also good.

    Impression:Good product, will protect your thumb sticks.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlexandreOliv on 01/16/2015

    Pros: very good replacement for teared off thumb analog Cons: Anti-slip is good but not perfect, sweaty hands may still slip you fingers off

    Impression:good,Not perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprojectgungrave on 12/20/2014

    grips al tono de los joysticks de ps4 , muy utiles para cuidar los joysticks originales , no tienen ningun problema al embonar

    Impression:Excelentes;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymeskalina85 on 12/19/2014

    Pros: buen producto para la ps4, protegeras tus sticks. Cons: quizá queda algo holgado, pero nada preocupante, no resbala ni se sale.

    Impression:Buenos;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere