DX » Community » Reviews » Silicone Key Protector Thumb Grips Joystick Caps for PS4 Xbox One Controller - Black (4 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good product Buenos Excelentes
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReincarnated94 on 03/22/2016

    Item looks good and easy to install.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9955228 on 03/19/2016

    Had a controller that had its analog thumb grip damaged; the rubber came in pieces in my thumb when used. With this, it feels new.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarasuludag on 10/09/2015

    Pros: It is protecting the analogs and making easy to aim with it. Very good quality. Cons. None! %100 Recommended.

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykfbsansal on 07/15/2015

    very easy and convenient to use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymayon on 06/20/2015

    I recomend Produto de boa qualidade se adaptou bem ao controle, vale muito a pena pelo preço... Mas demora para chegar ao Brasil

    Impression:good,Very good,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoolesterol on 05/29/2015

    Pros: These protect your analog sticks from wear and tear and also help to improve the grip. Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySparksV on 05/14/2015

    I used these caps with a Dualshock 4 gamepad, they were sortof easy to install. They are thin, but they do deliver a good grip not to let your fingers slip. But I think the grip could be better.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byironarrow on 02/17/2015

    title says it is for "ps4" but this is compatible with all dualshock controllers.. I have got playstation 1-2-3 and 4 controllers and this product is a perfect fit especially for ps 1-2-3.. it makes my worn out ps 1-2 controllers look new..

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshourve on 02/07/2015

    really Good Product I use It on My ps3 controller. Really nice Grip. Finishing is quite Good. Price is also low. Recommanded to all ps3 users

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymail2breej on 01/19/2015

    Pros: easy to install, covers the joyscicks well, provides additional grip. Cons: Thinner cap than I expected. Overall I am satisfied with this product, the delivery was quicker than I expected. Price is also good.

    Impression:Good product, will protect your thumb sticks.;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere