DX » Community » Reviews » Super Fire Rechargeable 3.7V "2600mAh" Li-ion 18650 Battery - Orange
Customer’s impression:
good Great product Bueno muito bom Good Battery
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bygiangrande on 01/18/2017

    Impression:good;

    ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9641741 on 09/12/2015

    Impression:good,Great product;

    It's a nice battery wich comes in with an storing box. Cons: It didn't fit, so i had to remove the plastic cover.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJorgber on 06/08/2015

    Impression:Great product;

    Good quality battery, works perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHardSoftBrazil on 05/18/2015

    Impression:muito bom,Great product,Good Battery;

    Pros: Great product, exactly as described, very useful. Cons: Nothing that I noticed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymauricio85 on 04/30/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Good battery, a bit larger than i expected, but have a good price. Cons: Don't delivered the actual power of 2000mah, i have get around 800mah.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAHTFoto on 01/16/2015

    Impression:Nice batteries;

    Some fit and some does not fit into the plastic tube inside the Flashlight. So something is wrong. I found 2 batteries that did not fit inside. So I had to take away the plastic outside the battery for get it inside the Flashlight. But it works great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJaknyf on 12/19/2014

    Impression:Good Battery,quality battery;

    This seems to be a good battery. Although it is only very slightly larger in diameter than other 18650's I've worked with

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycnxadi on 12/05/2014

    Impression:Good Battery;

    pros : good battery with a nice capacity , also the voltage level is good ( full at around 3.8V ) which is the normal for a healthy 3.7V battery , also it seem sturdy and it have protection circuits inside . also it came packaged with plastic in a case which is nice to store it there when not in... Read more

    good 18650 battery good 18650 battery good 18650 battery

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byelecdragon1 on 10/08/2014

    Impression:quality battery;

    Pros: Each battery shipped in a separate plastic case so that they do not get damaged during transit and the general build quality looks good. Cons: shipment of the battery can be quite troublesome due to transport restrictions

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJoze07 on 08/12/2014

    Impression:Bueno;

    No tiene ningun contra, esta bien acabado y cumple con su función, espero que dure mucho tiempo.No tiene ningun contra, esta bien acabado y cumple con su función, espero que dure mucho tiempo.No tiene ningun contra, esta bien acabado y cumple con su función, espero que dure mucho tiempo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere