DX » Community » Reviews » MINI DVB-T2 USB DVB-T/T2/C Digital TV Receiver w/ FM / DAB / Antenna - White + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice bad Broken Отлично!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10268582 on 05/01/2016

    Pros: Works nice i got it working with kodi. Cons: Antenna not picking up mean channels but its the area i live in. but it works OK.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanhavaari on 03/22/2016

    Loistava tuote. Nopea toimitus.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymark0666 on 03/15/2016

    I am using win10 and DVBviewer PRO and after latest drivers from AstroMeta site it started work perfectly. Switching between HD/SD channels should be faster.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlueish1 on 02/13/2016

    Pros: Works well. I configured it to work with a remote Kodi on a TV Box using NextPVR, and it's great! Antenna has a magnet at the bottom. Cons: Antenna cord is too short, so I had to buy an extension. All in all, I'm very pleased with the purchase. It took me a while to find where to place the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanno78 on 01/21/2016

    It work fine with DVB-C signal. Not tested with DVB-T channel but I suppose it also work with free terrestrial channels. It is cheap and it is supported by DVB Viewer. In the package you find indoor antenna, CD with driver, remote and the USB tuner.

    digital CATV tuner

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9233993 on 11/03/2015

    DVB-C works in LINUX :-) Using TVheadend 4.0x when using the linux kernel 3.19.x like the one from ubuntu 14.04.3 lts. Firmware is needed dvb-demod-mn88473-01.fw just needs to be copied to /lib/firmware/. Have not tested the rest like dvb-t(2)/dab/analoge/etc lsbusb: 15f4:0131 HanfTek

    Impression:nice;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9588581 on 08/22/2015

    Pros: good quality and functionality Cons: reception could be better, but it is depending largely on anthene. Overall I am satisfied by this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrammatonC on 06/04/2015

    Полезный свисток. Сразу из коробки хреновит. Качать последнее свежее ПО от производителя и заменять комплектную антенну. Апосля всё ловится, принимается и показывает. Цена достуна. Качество в норме. Пластик крепок и без запаха.

    Impression:Very good,Good T2 stick;

    0 0 5

  • posted byDantali0n on 04/30/2015

    Pros: only 28 dolars with an free soldering expierence in an attempte to get it working. Cons: completly broken beyond repair even after several hours of soldering. So lets start, I plugged it in nothing happenend after franticly blaming my usb ports I decided to open the device. After opening I... Read more

    Impression:bad,Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatrodix on 04/16/2015

    Pros: It's cheap and easy. Cons: I could not test TV as there is no broadcast (Istanbul Asian side) but FM radio was working. For FM radio, antenna is not enough. Not suitable for Istanbul/TURKEY.

    Impression:not ideal for Turkey;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere