DX » Community » Reviews » MINI DVB-T2 USB DVB-T/T2/C Digital TV Receiver w/ FM / DAB / Antenna - White + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice bad Broken Отлично!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydanno78 on 01/21/2016

    It work fine with DVB-C signal. Not tested with DVB-T channel but I suppose it also work with free terrestrial channels. It is cheap and it is supported by DVB Viewer. In the package you find indoor antenna, CD with driver, remote and the USB tuner.

    digital CATV tuner

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9233993 on 11/03/2015

    DVB-C works in LINUX :-) Using TVheadend 4.0x when using the linux kernel 3.19.x like the one from ubuntu 14.04.3 lts. Firmware is needed dvb-demod-mn88473-01.fw just needs to be copied to /lib/firmware/. Have not tested the rest like dvb-t(2)/dab/analoge/etc lsbusb: 15f4:0131 HanfTek

    Impression:nice;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9588581 on 08/22/2015

    Pros: good quality and functionality Cons: reception could be better, but it is depending largely on anthene. Overall I am satisfied by this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGrammatonC on 06/04/2015

    Полезный свисток. Сразу из коробки хреновит. Качать последнее свежее ПО от производителя и заменять комплектную антенну. Апосля всё ловится, принимается и показывает. Цена достуна. Качество в норме. Пластик крепок и без запаха.

    Impression:Very good,Good T2 stick;

    0 0 4

  • posted byDantali0n on 04/30/2015

    Pros: only 28 dolars with an free soldering expierence in an attempte to get it working. Cons: completly broken beyond repair even after several hours of soldering. So lets start, I plugged it in nothing happenend after franticly blaming my usb ports I decided to open the device. After opening I... Read more

    Impression:bad,Broken;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatrodix on 04/16/2015

    Pros: It's cheap and easy. Cons: I could not test TV as there is no broadcast (Istanbul Asian side) but FM radio was working. For FM radio, antenna is not enough. Not suitable for Istanbul/TURKEY.

    Impression:not ideal for Turkey;

    1 0 0

  • posted by8842833 on 12/17/2014

    The product itself is good, but its software is too simple, cannot be configured in many respects. Firmware should be downloaded from the manufacturer's website becasue the ones on the accompanying disc are outdated. The antenne is too light, some magnetic metal should have been useful in its sole.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuuttohaukka on 12/16/2014

    Good picture..good receiver...good software but would miss some fine-tuning

    Impression:kiva;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmurten on 12/11/2014

    + Good product, nice price. good picture ok sound I have only used the DVB-C software - Software is okey but there is no way to arrange the channels in the order you want it.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjulianjatch on 12/09/2014

    Pro:Articulo economico y llega a la casa contra: demora casi dos meses en llegar a colombia. Muchas gracias muy buena tienda.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere