DX » Community » Reviews » MINI DVB-T2 USB DVB-T/T2/C Digital TV Receiver w/ FM / DAB / Antenna - White + Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice bad Broken Отлично!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byreddybal on 06/29/2016

    Device Mfg quality are awesome if the trader charge more bucks and give a decent antenna or an optional chargeable Antenna then this device is 100% worth to buy with confidence. There are so many powerful indoor Antenna available on DX try to buy with this device. Driver installed perfectly on 10... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantonio78ph on 06/21/2016

    Its the best.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Works well in Serbia, DVB-T2, and on SBB DVB-C. Work on windows 10 or ubuntu 14, work on Kodi... Recommended from me. Cons: Remote is small, and antenna that is coming with him is unusable.

    Impression:Very good;

    1 0 1

  • posted by10268582 on 05/01/2016

    Pros: Works nice i got it working with kodi. Cons: Antenna not picking up mean channels but its the area i live in. but it works OK.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanhavaari on 03/22/2016

    Loistava tuote. Nopea toimitus.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymark0666 on 03/15/2016

    I am using win10 and DVBviewer PRO and after latest drivers from AstroMeta site it started work perfectly. Switching between HD/SD channels should be faster.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBlueish1 on 02/13/2016

    Pros: Works well. I configured it to work with a remote Kodi on a TV Box using NextPVR, and it's great! Antenna has a magnet at the bottom. Cons: Antenna cord is too short, so I had to buy an extension. All in all, I'm very pleased with the purchase. It took me a while to find where to place the... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanno78 on 01/21/2016

    It work fine with DVB-C signal. Not tested with DVB-T channel but I suppose it also work with free terrestrial channels. It is cheap and it is supported by DVB Viewer. In the package you find indoor antenna, CD with driver, remote and the USB tuner.

    digital CATV tuner

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9233993 on 11/03/2015

    DVB-C works in LINUX :-) Using TVheadend 4.0x when using the linux kernel 3.19.x like the one from ubuntu 14.04.3 lts. Firmware is needed dvb-demod-mn88473-01.fw just needs to be copied to /lib/firmware/. Have not tested the rest like dvb-t(2)/dab/analoge/etc lsbusb: 15f4:0131 HanfTek

    Impression:nice;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9588581 on 08/22/2015

    Pros: good quality and functionality Cons: reception could be better, but it is depending largely on anthene. Overall I am satisfied by this product.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere