DX » Community » Reviews » E27 12W LED Plug Light 1200LM 3014 SMD LED Cool White (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Awesome muito bom Buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysoleyfm on 09/23/2016

    Pros: illuminates approximately more than low consumption 12W, cool white (white snow) and good choice for a study room / No cons

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 1

  • posted byKotkov on 03/20/2016

    Работи перфектно. Може да се завърта и насочва. Много силна светлина.


    0 0 0

  • posted bykimonsp on 06/16/2015

    Pros: VERY bright light. The lamp body will rotate after attached to the socket so you can turn it to the right direction. Very robust body. Color came just right. Cons: Takes around 500ms to start... Overall, this is a great product. I already have 3 at home.

    Impression: a lot of light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymosquetto on 06/12/2015

    already have 3 of these bulbs , however when a broke open to try and fix the internal fan is FALSE , only the plastic cut as a fan but without any link , only "decoration ". otherwise fulfills the promised optimal illumination

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilsonsfnogueir on 04/30/2015

    prós: luminosidade, partida rápida. contra: muito comprida, cara, o tempo total de entrega ainda é longo.

    Impression:muito bom,Lampada clara e forte, estou comprando mais;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySorayarfp on 03/24/2015

    Excelente produto, clareia bastante, o preço é muito bom, mesmo com o dolar muito caro, vale a pena a compra. Nada contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjdobro on 01/31/2015

    I got these for some reptiles and plants and they work wonderfully. I got a bad one, and they exchanged with brand new one :) I`m really happy, they work great.

    Impression:Really good,long life,nice output;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhibin on 01/31/2015

    The light is very bright. I hope it last long so this investment will be also very affordable on the long run. At any rate the engineering looks high quality.

    Impression:Very nice led light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydefratm on 01/16/2015

    the lamp is a little bit long, so check before you buy for me its perfect very bright and the color with 3000k is as it is


    0 0 0

  • posted byMatreco on 12/03/2015

    Great Product, very bright, The best Led LAMP I ever bought... Works fine, Very Bright Light, Low power comsuption... 220 AC is good for me.

    The best Led LAMP I ever bought... The best Led LAMP I ever bought... The best Led LAMP I ever bought...

    Impression:Love it,:-);

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere