DX » Community » Reviews » E27 12W LED Plug Light 1200LM 6000K 3014 SMD LED (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
muito bom Awesome Buen producto Really good long life
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymosquetto on 06/12/2015

    already have 3 of these bulbs , however when a broke open to try and fix the internal fan is FALSE , only the plastic cut as a fan but without any link , only "decoration ". otherwise fulfills the promised optimal illumination

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilsonsfnogueir on 04/30/2015

    prós: luminosidade, partida rápida. contra: muito comprida, cara, o tempo total de entrega ainda é longo.

    Impression:muito bom,Lampada clara e forte, estou comprando mais;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySorayarfp on 03/24/2015

    Excelente produto, clareia bastante, o preço é muito bom, mesmo com o dolar muito caro, vale a pena a compra. Nada contra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjdobro on 01/31/2015

    I got these for some reptiles and plants and they work wonderfully. I got a bad one, and they exchanged with brand new one :) I`m really happy, they work great.

    Impression:Really good,long life,nice output;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhibin on 01/31/2015

    The light is very bright. I hope it last long so this investment will be also very affordable on the long run. At any rate the engineering looks high quality.

    Impression:Very nice led light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysoleyfm on 12/17/2014

    Pros: illuminates much more than low consumption 12W Cons: perhaps too white (white snow) and in a dining room, for example, can be unpleasant

    excellent choice

    Impression:Excellent choice;

    0 0 1

  • posted byaparmon on 10/21/2014

    Luz clara y potente a precio ajustado. Recomendado

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylippecamillo on 07/30/2014

    Pros: Excellent quality, good "light". I will buy more for sure. Works as described. Looks much better than the plastic ones. Cons: Expensive...

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: