DX » Community » Reviews » Protective Anti-Slip Silicone Caps for XBOX 360 / 360 Slim / One Joystick - Deep Blue (5 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Quality Good price Muy útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRaphaMondaini on 03/15/2017

    Produto excelente, superou as expectativas. Ao colocar no meu controle de XBOX 360 tive a grata surpresa de ter um produto muito bom e de excelente aderência e jogabilidade. Recomendo a aquisição!

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiata on 02/28/2017

    o produto chegou certinho é de boa qualidade

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10874498 on 02/11/2017

    Excellent price and confidence when buying, good customer service

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10600866 on 02/01/2017

    Good product, and low price.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10491999 on 11/14/2016

    Excelente calidad, buen precio, muy buen diseño, quedó perfecto en el capuchón de mi control xbox 360. Recomendado para evitar el desgaste de las gomas de las palancas y además darle un toque vistoso e impresionante al mando.

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 3

  • posted byMatiiCamacho on 09/05/2016

    muy bueno me re gusto mi compra muy satisfecho me vino muy bien el precio aguante xbox y boca

    Impression:Good price,excellent,Quality;

    0 0 2

  • posted byrenatto0o on 08/22/2016

    Good silicone caps for low price for Xbox 360 sticks. Nice touch. Fast and Free international delivery!

    Impression:excellent,colors,Fit well;

    0 0 2

  • posted by9292089 on 05/25/2016

    Practicas y comodas al usar

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9798723 on 02/03/2016

    These cap covers are extremely stable when you play games that have a lot of intense and you need more stability on your movements..i absolutely recommend them!!

    Impression:excellent,just perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErnesto21ma on 12/16/2015

    Pros: Excelente, muy cómodo en mando y fácil instalación Cons: Non

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere