DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Small very useful Muito bem Muito útil
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaGaO on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Very good,very useful,Small;

    I guess it might have been even better without a cable between both connectors in order to make it harder to break, but it does its work perfectly.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymitjazh on 06/27/2016

    Impression:Very good,very useful,Small;

    It does what it's ment for. Plastic shealth on male micro connector is poorly assambled, It was pulled off at first use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytomazte on 06/07/2016

    Impression:Very good,Small,Multi functions;

    With this gadget I´m able to read pendrives, use a card reader, use mouse+keyboard and so many other things on my smartphone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiromaric on 03/09/2016

    Impression:very useful;

    Works as promised :-) Small, easy to use, shipment OK... I got scratched item but DX sent me a new one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGuih123 on 01/29/2016

    Impression:Muito útil,Muito bem;

    ótimo produto uma boa compra

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8915136 on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Very good,very useful,Small;

    Small, works great

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrboy on 11/27/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    Util para conectar dispositivos usb no smartphone android

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexD3 on 10/13/2015

    Impression:very useful;

    Helps to connect any USB device to my tablet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTakhen on 06/10/2015

    Impression:Not completely satisfied;

    Pros: the object works correctly on my tablet LG G Pad 8.3 Cons: it arrived with a damage on the damaged the outer covering Make sure your device is compatible for the use of an OTG cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysrtcaio on 12/08/2014

    Impression:SrtCaio;

    Ótimo produto, embalagem lacrada, tudo confere conforme na descrição. eu recomendo.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere