DX » Community » Reviews » WLXY WL-0410 0.4mm Tin Solder Roll - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Buen precio y excelente calidad Good price and great product solid piece of solder but.... Good Solder
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrnd7olxeub1e1 on 12/28/2015

    El producto tuvo un poco de demora en el envío inicial debido a aun error en el envío pero dx respondió enviando nuevamente el producto el cual llegó sin inconvenientes, dentro del plazo normal. El producto llego en buenas condiciones y es de la calidad que se esperaba.

    Impression:Buen precio y excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9234767 on 10/01/2015

    Really good soldering material, really thin. Really fast delivery and a low price. I recommend it to anybody.

    Impression:solid piece of solder,Good price and great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKenshi10 on 05/03/2015

    Very thin solder, 0,4 mm, good for SMD works, i think the price could be a little more cheap. Good quality!

    Impression:Good price and great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9150321 on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Me funciona perfectamente y hace unas soldaduras muy buenas. Cons: Ninguna contra, todo perfecto

    Impression:Buen precio y excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydavidsantacana on 02/04/2015

    Si sueldas componentes de SMD, te vendrá muy bien.

    Impression:solid piece of solder,Good price and great product,Buen precio y excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaria775 on 01/13/2015

    Producto excelente para trabajos que requieren detalles de soldado. El precio en bajo, y la calidad del producto excelente.

    Impression:Buen precio y excelente calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavello2005 on 10/07/2014

    Pros: - Very cheap - Excelent quality - Very usefull Cons: - None. 100% recommended.

    Impression:Good price and great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMINIGUA on 10/06/2014

    todo perfecto

    Impression:solid piece of solder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoshuab15 on 09/20/2014

    pros : nicely build, nice and tidy when arrived cons : maybe too short for some reason, but the price is cheap its worth it. get one now . it's measured 0.4mm, arrived with free smartphone waterproof bag to me. the solder is easily melted, and can be used easily. i'm satisfied

    Impression:solid piece of solder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTonySnes on 08/01/2014

    Pros: Spected solder quality, 0.4mm...nothing more to say. Cons: Too short, too few metters. The roll have just TWO layers of solder wire. Don't get fooled by the inner diameter from the image...isn't even near that. My previous solder roll cost around 20$, and I used it for years. This 4$ roll a... Read more

    Too Few Meters

    Impression:Good Solder,but....;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere