DX » Community » Reviews » WLXY WL-7205 High-Speed Steel Saw Blade Set - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK Bueno хорошо Value for money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by4059722 on 08/14/2015

    Muito bom produto para uso em modelismo, para corte de madeira e alguns metais moles como tubos de latão e cobre. Pode-se utilizar em dremel ou em furadeiras comuns. muito bo0m produto

    Impression:Very good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byRuiLeite on 08/11/2015

    very good product No cons Only its a little thick but is not a con Im satisfied 49 days to come in my house but, what can do ,its the other side of the world. I reccomend.

    Impression:OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEdu1 on 07/30/2015

    Bueno y barato

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byedvansilveira on 07/27/2015

    Produto muito útil para quem possui micro retífica, material de boa qualidade. Contras: nada até o momento.

    Impression:Muito útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byExoskull on 07/16/2015

    je nai jamais eu de soucis avec les disque mais je trouvait certains mandrin petit celui ci est de tres bonne qualitée et les lames sont parfaites pour le bois rien a redire pour le prix !

    Impression:bon disque (habituel) et bon mandrin pour une foie;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGugaHerz on 05/28/2015

    Pros, produto conforme o anuncio, qualidade incrivel, facil de usar Con. por enquanto nada.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDracoDarkfire on 05/26/2015

    Pro: Blades are really good for this price. It's very easy to work with it. Cons: After 20min of work the connecting rod bends itself, so i can't use it anymore... Other thoughts: If you need some cheap steel-blade-saws, these are quite good, but you need an additional connection rod.

    Impression:OK,Didn't last long;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrapalo on 05/22/2015

    Este juego de mini sierras es bastante rígido, y por el momento el mástil se le ve fuerte a la hora de apretar. La única pega es que para que sea muy efectivo hay que usarlo con una moladora que alcance dichas revoluciones (20000 rpm). Por lo demás se ve bueno.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPALMAMAP on 05/09/2015

    lubricated saws, quality material; however focuses rod holding the saw gable easy stuff is not good

    Impression:goog;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrMAXby on 04/30/2015

    Заказ пришел без всяких задержек. Товар очень качественный и очень дешевый.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere