Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Plastic Memory Card for PS2 - Black (128MB)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypagusti on 02/08/2018

    Impression:Quality;

    Really good 128 mb card, the only cons is the time they used to send me it (more than one month)

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11000055 on 01/08/2018

    Impression:good,functional;

    Very good product for this price, plastic quality is not like the original, but still well worth the price and most importantly, there are no original cards in 128 Mb size. It can be used easily, I really like it, although there are some rare games that do not like it for some reason.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIvrin on 03/17/2017

    Impression:good,Quality,functional;

    Tarjeta para ps2 de toda la vida, pero con 128 mb. Va perfecta por el momento, sin fallos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10876534 on 02/14/2017

    Impression:good,Quality,functional;

    Why a PS3 when I got a fully 128Mb (MEGA BYTES \m/) in a tiny little box. Don't worry about hard drive failures. Just BUY it, it's a "MUST HAVE"

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byivanrg47 on 07/20/2016

    Impression:good,Quality,functional;

    Pros: It is really cheap, it has plenty of storage, with one of these is enough for all your PS2 saves. It works the same as the original. Cons: The plastic is not the same as the original, but it is good enough. Overall: Definitely recommended for anyone looking for a PS2 memory card, you won't... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBlopendia on 10/29/2015

    Impression:good;

    la he utilizado felizmente despues de que la anterior solo me permitía uno o dos juegos, feliz con mi nueva memoria

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byahuizing on 10/23/2015

    Impression:good,Quality,functional;

    Pros: No problems inserting the card into ps2 fat and slim ps2. Card is recognized as 128mb card by the ps2. Formatted the card and installed free mc boot. Works without any problems. Excellent value for your money Cons: Seems a bit slower than the 8mb magic gate cards of sony.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDourittos on 08/04/2015

    Impression:functional;

    The product works good, but for this i had to open it and clear the connectors. Worth it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLucianoMSN on 06/18/2015

    Impression:good,functional;

    Vale o preço! Recomendo, funcionou legal no meu PLAY

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlejandrus on 01/08/2015

    Impression:Quality;

    Pros: Sobrepasa cualquier nivel esperable. Considerando que tenía memory card solo de 8 mb, una de 128 la deseaba para guardar todos los data-save de los juegos en una sola memory. Y con 128 mb sobra masivamente. Cons: Una vez me lo explicarón, aunque no lo recordé hasta que me ocurrio lo Jugué y... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere