DX » Community » Reviews » Jtron 5mm 4-Pin RGB Full Color LED Common Cathode - Transparent (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Good price Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byyannicV2 on 02/24/2017

    Good working led light, and it runs on low power too

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTmSong on 02/17/2017

    Pros: Buen producto llegaron en buen estado, funcionan excelente Cons: Ninguna hasta el momento Recomiendo este producto

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by2074322 on 01/01/2017

    Really good quality LEDs. I used them on a few DIY projects at home and they turned out really well. Had to look up how to use them with the third prong, but they're pretty straightforward to use. Came shipped securely in bubblewrap and the entire bunch worked fine. No duds.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byRadioControlled on 12/22/2016

    Led is very clear and pretty intense, have about 80, had no faulty led. one down side in my opinion is that the colors do not blend as much cause the clearance. overall i'm very pleased with the product.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10709253 on 12/20/2016

    very nice product and cheap

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byTmSong on 12/13/2016

    Pros: llego en buen estado, funcionan bien. Cons: el único problema es el rojo ilumina poco. Recomiendo este producto

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 5

  • posted by10709253 on 12/05/2016

    Very good and nice.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byCarrinton100 on 10/19/2016

    Muy bien, no todos los colores tienen el mismo brillo,hay que jugar con la power. Los LEDs RGB están bien. Todos los productos entregados estaban bien. Brillo por color usando Cable de Pulso modulación no produjo el mismo color RGB con todos los LED, así que hacer un bonito adorno tomó algo de y... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 4

  • posted byBazzy81 on 05/21/2016

    Good price anf good quality. I used it with my arduino uno r3 from keye... without problems. I could recomended this product from Jtron.

    Impression:Arduino,RGB led,4-pin led;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobzombie111 on 02/08/2016

    Pros: Very bright. well priced LED's. Cons: None. The LED are very, very good for the price. The colors are beautiful and clear. A real must-have for every electronic DIY'er.

    Impression:Good price,Bright;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere