DX » Community » Reviews » Jtron 5mm 4-Pin RGB Full Color LED Common Cathode - Transparent (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Bright Cheap Beautiful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8951977 on 01/23/2016

    Светодиоды изготовлены из прозрачного пластика и диаметром 5 мм. Качество исполнения - хорошее. Четыре ножки (самая длинная-катод). Все цвета хорошо видны при напряжении 2,2 V.

    Impression:good,nice,Высокое качество за низкую цену;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8534090 on 01/17/2016

    Not tested yet, but soon ; looks very promising. Nicely packed in an antistatic bag Bon produit ... conforme a la commande. Bon prix, excellent rapport qualité/prix, parfait pour le prototypage. Product is like in the description. Good price, great quality/price, great for prorotyping.

    Impression:good,nice,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZoltanox on 01/13/2016

    These diode's are great for small hobby projects, i used them with and arduino and tried writting some software for them and when it worked i had a bright multicolour diode to check it with. Pros: Cheap Reliable Clear colours

    Great and bright diode's

    Impression:good,Bright,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9986344 on 01/04/2016

    13 days to ship to the Netherlands. Nicely packed in an antistatic back and shipped in the typical envelop. Bright light, easy to control colors.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzenizo on 12/27/2015

    If you are into making toys and gadgets, both discrete and microprocessor ones, this is a must. You can create multicolored display and indicators. The price is very good.

    Impression:Beautiful,A must for electronic hobysts!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 12/16/2015

    they are doing the jib I didn't encounter any problem yet The price is cheap Ideal if DIY projects

    RGB leds

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 1

  • posted byFatal512 on 12/15/2015

    a very good offer nice price the quality is good I have tested it with arduino and it's working well

    GOOD LED DIY

    Impression:DIY;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybardinifn on 12/14/2015

    I used in the Astra Elegance 2005 speedometer panel with a RGB controller, I made several colors, also put to light the pedals.

    light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer light of the speedometer

    Impression:Beautiful,good lighting,light of the speedometer;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNolhan on 12/14/2015

    Une bonne led RGB avec la masse en commun thank

    Impression:nice,DIY;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycharles2011 on 12/08/2015

    good product

    Impression:Bright,nice,DIY;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere