DX » Community » Reviews » Jtron 5mm 4-Pin RGB Full Color LED Common Cathode - Transparent (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Good price Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvaperon on 11/24/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Easy to use, solder. Good price rgb leds. Comes with in good sealed shipping. I wished i ordered more because quality is good.

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8737336 on 10/23/2017

    Impression:Pro level;

    Works perfectly in our companys R&D lab. Makes easy for small innovative company to concentrate to programming, not to make lab assemblys.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyannicV2 on 02/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good working led light, and it runs on low power too

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmSong on 02/17/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Pros: Buen producto llegaron en buen estado, funcionan excelente Cons: Ninguna hasta el momento Recomiendo este producto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by2074322 on 01/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    Really good quality LEDs. I used them on a few DIY projects at home and they turned out really well. Had to look up how to use them with the third prong, but they're pretty straightforward to use. Came shipped securely in bubblewrap and the entire bunch worked fine. No duds.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRadioControlled on 12/22/2016

    Impression:good;

    Led is very clear and pretty intense, have about 80, had no faulty led. one down side in my opinion is that the colors do not blend as much cause the clearance. overall i'm very pleased with the product.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/20/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    very nice product and cheap

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTmSong on 12/13/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    Pros: llego en buen estado, funcionan bien. Cons: el único problema es el rojo ilumina poco. Recomiendo este producto

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10709253 on 12/05/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Very good and nice.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCarrinton100 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    Muy bien, no todos los colores tienen el mismo brillo,hay que jugar con la power. Los LEDs RGB están bien. Todos los productos entregados estaban bien. Brillo por color usando Cable de Pulso modulación no produjo el mismo color RGB con todos los LED, así que hacer un bonito adorno tomó algo de y... Read more

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere