DX » Community » Reviews » Jtron 5mm 4-Pin RGB Full Color LED Common Cathode-Transparent (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Good price Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10709253 on 12/05/2016

    Very good and nice.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted byCarrinton100 on 10/19/2016

    Muy bien, no todos los colores tienen el mismo brillo,hay que jugar con la power. Los LEDs RGB están bien. Todos los productos entregados estaban bien. Brillo por color usando Cable de Pulso modulación no produjo el mismo color RGB con todos los LED, así que hacer un bonito adorno tomó algo de y... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap;

    0 0 4

  • posted byBazzy81 on 05/21/2016

    Good price anf good quality. I used it with my arduino uno r3 from keye... without problems. I could recomended this product from Jtron.

    Impression:Arduino,RGB led,4-pin led;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrobzombie111 on 02/08/2016

    Pros: Very bright. well priced LED's. Cons: None. The LED are very, very good for the price. The colors are beautiful and clear. A real must-have for every electronic DIY'er.

    Impression:Good price,Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8951977 on 01/23/2016

    Светодиоды изготовлены из прозрачного пластика и диаметром 5 мм. Качество исполнения - хорошее. Четыре ножки (самая длинная-катод). Все цвета хорошо видны при напряжении 2,2 V.

    Impression:good,nice,Высокое качество за низкую цену;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8534090 on 01/17/2016

    Not tested yet, but soon ; looks very promising. Nicely packed in an antistatic bag Bon produit ... conforme a la commande. Bon prix, excellent rapport qualité/prix, parfait pour le prototypage. Product is like in the description. Good price, great quality/price, great for prorotyping.

    Impression:good,nice,Great price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZoltanox on 01/13/2016

    These diode's are great for small hobby projects, i used them with and arduino and tried writting some software for them and when it worked i had a bright multicolour diode to check it with. Pros: Cheap Reliable Clear colours

    Great and bright diode's

    Impression:good,Bright,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9986344 on 01/04/2016

    13 days to ship to the Netherlands. Nicely packed in an antistatic back and shipped in the typical envelop. Bright light, easy to control colors.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydzenizo on 12/27/2015

    If you are into making toys and gadgets, both discrete and microprocessor ones, this is a must. You can create multicolored display and indicators. The price is very good.

    Impression:Beautiful,A must for electronic hobysts!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 12/16/2015

    they are doing the jib I didn't encounter any problem yet The price is cheap Ideal if DIY projects

    RGB leds

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere