DX » Community » Reviews » T10 / 168 / W5W 2.5W 220lm 24-SMD 1206 LED White Car Side Light / Instrument / Reading lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good nice muito bom Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDaviduzzo on 06/07/2015

    Ho ordinato 2 quantità di questo artcolo, una è arrivata funzionante l'altra guasta! E' inaccettabile, in più ho scoperto dopo che su altri siti lo stesso articolo costa di meno! Peccato!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveselahubka on 06/03/2015

    Pros: - Very bright with only small power consumption. - It is WAY brighter than stock bulbs in my Citroen Saxo. I've used one as replacement for side light and I'm going to order more as spare and for internal light. - It does not heat. Cons: - Build quality does not seem to be very well (you to... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynovakmartinhb on 05/03/2015

    I used this light for my car door and I was very surprised, it lights much more then my halogen bulb.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9325329 on 04/17/2015

    pros:goede lichtopbrengst,bouwkwaliteit,mooi wit licht. cons:je moet naar de polariteit kijken anders werken ze niet. ze zien er fragiel uit maar dat zijn ze niet. over dx:goede snelle service,begin april besteld en twee weken later al in huis.prima. zou ik dx aanbevelen aan vrienden en... Read more

    Impression:goed;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCarlitox1987 on 04/05/2015

    Pos: Los led son pequeños pero iluminan con muy buena intensidad. Son muy recomendables. Cons: Nada negativo. Muy buena relación precio calidad..

    Impression:Bueno,agradable,Bien bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6142691 on 03/23/2015

    Pros: easy to install, very bright. it is able to light up my whole trunk.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8853261 on 03/06/2015

    Muito bom material chego no conbinado.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaybal75 on 03/04/2015

    Fantastic! I like the light bulb, it works very well in the car! I think a great value for money. Brightness is excellent, no disturbance while driving. :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychicosanchez on 03/03/2015

    Los led son pequeños pero iluminan con bastante intensidad. Las llevo instaladas en la luz de lectura de un hyundai santa fe

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvluggejaapie on 02/26/2015

    very nice leds very strong white light only the thiny wires who transmit the power are not strong and wil move and the led wont work so it takes some times a lot of work to make it shine

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: