DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Quick Installation Bicycle Tripod Mount for GoPro / SJ4000 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent хорошо exelente Seguro
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrod2626 on 09/13/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    I really likely this mount, i use in my bike and its lock my cam with security. Otimo acessorio pra quem gosta de andar de bike, trava bem a camera.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNgatun on 04/30/2016

    Impression:Its Ok;

    basically i plan to use it on bike or motorbike. but its shaking a lot and it easily turns. theres a lock to everything except the turn of 360 degree. i wish theres a lock for that because i dont want to end up using a superglue to make that happen. Pros: easy to use, good price Cons: shakes a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9025799 on 01/22/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    this product is very nice. This product is exacly whats mentioned in the product description. Good material. Its great product. Is very stable on the bike, I use it for rec my race on mountain, is very solid. Shipping is so fast. Buy it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byantima on 12/09/2015

    Impression:хорошо;

    el producto es de buen material, para camaras deportivas estándar, buena fijación al manillar, solo posee un problema, que quizas puede ser mejorado, posee una vibración que hace que en movimiento en velocidad como en una motocicleta la cámara grave mal, esto es de fabrica.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9053037 on 07/07/2015

    Impression:excellent;

    funciona perfeitamente, fácil de instalar é muito bem acabado

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byCanadaBob on 07/06/2015

    Impression:Wobbly;

    The "neck" portion of the mount is too flexible to properly support the camera when the bike hits bumps etc.. this leads to very wobbly video (and i only tried it on a city street.. not mountain-biking or do anything too intense). This mount will work fine for static filming, but on anything that... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexOsuna on 07/04/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    -Lo bueno: Mucho mas barato que en otros lugares, funciona a la perfeccion y ademas trae entrada universal para camaras y tambien adaptador para GoPro. -Lo malo: Un poco complicado para colocarlo y las tomas salen un poco movidas porque tiembla.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjapisdn on 04/24/2015

    Impression:хорошо;

    suporte fraco. No guidão da bike fica horrível o video em ambiente com muita trepidação.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjbrait on 03/25/2015

    Impression:excellent,Seguro,acabamento;

    O encaixe é ótimo e demonstra bastante segurança no uso. Suporta bem a camera e se encaixa em várias situações pois a abertura da base é bem ampla. O Ajuste é feito por um parafuso apenas o que facilita o uso sem perder a confiança no produto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadancing on 03/25/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Necesario;

    es el mejor articulo para tubos que he comprado, bastante confiable y estatico . es un poco mas grande en comparacion con muchos otros pero es facil de quitar y poner

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere