Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Just-works Metal Hiking Clip Medium-sized - Black (M)
Customer’s impression:
good Quality Small functional my impressions is
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymelnikovip on 01/20/2018

    Impression:good,Small,Quality;

    Good product for it money. I use it for keys, it's very convenient if you need to remove only one key from bundle

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySwissalpS on 01/16/2018

    Impression:good,Small;

    Pros: small, light and sturdy

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLennartGj on 07/02/2017

    Impression:good,Small,functional;

    I love it. It's very cheap, but it's smaller than I expected.

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylevyener on 07/15/2016

    Impression:functional;

    Pro's; Perfect size to carry a keyset and highly functional. Con's; Breaks and bends easily, so they don't last long if not being careful

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeorgetskh on 01/26/2016

    Impression:good,Quality;

    It's a bit little but It does the job. Works very well.. 5 stars

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byremy56530 on 07/27/2015

    Impression:good,Quality;

    A little bit smaller than it looks like on the image but it's strong. Quality is good Nothing more to say about it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysaggiopol on 06/18/2015

    Impression:good,functional;

    Pros: very good clip, useful to attach small things (like keychains, whistles, screwdriver) to backpack, belt,.... Cons: it breaks under heavy load, the black paint disappears after some usage Other: good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodrigomartinsc on 06/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    Produto excelente! =D

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydanny6690 on 04/22/2015

    Impression:Great item;

    I bough this item for my keys! Its doing a perfect job Dont expect to do any climbing with it lol Its smaller than it looks like on the image :) Will buy more if it breaks! Thank you!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymsarikaya on 04/22/2015

    Impression:good,Quality,functional;

    sony-vaioJapon elektronik şirketi Sony, bazı Vaio dizüstü bilgisayar modellerini geri çağırma kararı aldı. Sony'den yapılan açıklamada, şubat ayında piyasaya sürülen "Vaio Fit 11 A" modellerini de kapsayan bazı modellerin sabit batarya kutularının aşırı ısınmaya neden olabileceği bildirildi. bu... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere