DX » Community » Reviews » M01 360 Degree Rotation Bracket w/ Waterproof Bag for Iphone 5 - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Good product Bad product Prático nice price. Recommendable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAllenBusch on 11/17/2016

    Impression:nice;

    I use this case on my motorcycle. It works well, but could have a better clamp system. The case is well designed, and waterproof, but the bar clamp is not up to the rigours of the vibrations on a motorcycle. Put a better clamp on this and you wil have a first rate case.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9277990 on 04/28/2015

    Impression:nice;

    Very good product and quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydimitrimelo on 04/27/2015

    Impression:Bad product;

    Product does not meet the proposed. The cover does not catch on the support. Risk of falling. Would not recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycucal on 04/16/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    pros: Strong lock exact size

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspuuke on 04/11/2015

    Impression:Good product,nice, nice price. Recommendable;

    Good product, nice price. Recommendable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraghya on 03/07/2015

    Impression:nice, worth the money.;

    Only issue is internal size. Actual sizes are 12.5 cm x 6cm x 2cm. Blackberry Z10 wont fit in here.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFernandoVortex on 12/15/2014

    Impression:Otimo.;

    Pros: Facil de instalar, é aprova d´agua mesmo, e move para todos os lado facilitando a juste. muito bom. Cons: nada. Recomendo ótima compra...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEdilsongalo on 12/11/2014

    Impression:Prático;

    Cumpre muito bem sua função, fácil de instalar, com preço e impermeável, indico. Preço bom, vale a pena

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvedza on 02/07/2014

    The product fits the description, the waterproof bag is of good quality and the rotation bracket does it's job well, not sure about the plastic quality yet though. The connection between the bracket and bag seems a bit too loose to me, not sure how it will behave once i start hitting bumpier A to... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere