DX » Community » Reviews » DIY Tripod Fastener Adapter for GoPro Hero 4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good product unusable Works! Compatibility
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybobmurane on 03/11/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    No Cons only PROS, it's very easy to use and very handy for all GoPro owners. Easy to use and has a good quality so for the price it's great value.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySouthland on 08/22/2016

    Impression:good,Works!;

    Fits on any tripod, very massive. Good to go!

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySteg on 07/09/2016

    Impression:unusable;

    Pros; Looks good and genuine Cons; Not usable, your fingers hurt when trying to unlatch is from each other, fits very badly. Not what I am used to get from DX. Sorry!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9126617 on 05/29/2015

    Impression:Works!;

    made the purchase along with other products put this item not received purchase made on 2/5/2015 I have no tracking number

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRavdkooy on 04/27/2015

    Impression:good,Works!,Compatibility;

    Great tripot mount. The GoPro fits perfectly. Easy to use on a tripot. Good quality. Almost the same as the original

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBornhausen on 02/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    I found very good product. But arrived only half the order.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzelgor on 01/12/2015

    Impression:Compatibility;

    Very nice little gadget. It is so small that it is now mounted on my tripod, and will stay there in an almost permanent way since there's almost no diference in the size of the tripod, it still fits on the bag, wich lets me take out the tripod and almost imediatelly apply my gopro on it. Very... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshervrobotics on 10/30/2014

    Impression:Works!;

    The manual adjuster is actually thicker than the original GoPro one so it might even be a stronger design. Besides that, it seems identical and feels like good quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjorgedemoraes on 03/20/2014

    It is very well made, very solid and has an excellent finish. It fits perfectly my accessories, and was delivered here in Brazil after 30 days, what is very good for normal standards. Price could be better, but it's not that worst. The metal screws threads embedded in the plastic part should come... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere