DX » Community » Reviews » PROJECT DESIGN Quakeproof Protective Bag w/ Strap for PS4 - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent Decent Qualidade excelente producto Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySuperDazRoyal on 05/17/2017

    Impression:excellent, Good Quality, useful;

    My PS4 controller fits perfectly in this protective bag, and I can put it inside my bookbag without worrying about the controller getting scratch up or damaged.

    Very neat! Very neat!

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrrcosta2 on 02/02/2017

    Impression:excelente producto;

    Qualidade excelente, me surpreendeu muito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrica on 01/16/2017

    Impression:excelente producto,Qualidade;

    Pros: Encaixa perfeitamente, protege os controles não só da poeira mas também de quedas. Cons: O preço poderia ser um pouco mais baixo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrogepsan on 07/07/2016

    Impression:Qualidade,Seguro;

    Produto de alta qualidade, resistente a queda, protege o controle muito bem. Recomendado.

    Excelente produto Excelente produto Excelente produto

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAbaader on 12/28/2015

    Impression:excelente producto,very good way to keep your ps4 controller;

    Great product! Very recommended! Very Usefull! It Fits perfectely on ps4 controller. Very Good!!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8607235 on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Decent,very good way to keep your ps4 controller;

    It has a very simple purpose, to keep your controller away from dust and damage while be transported. Very good value for money

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynanopinto on 05/19/2015

    Impression:cumple;

    Si quieres proteger tu control del polvo el agua y los golpes...es perfecto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySparksV on 05/14/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    The product in most spots is really sturdy, especially in the bottom. But the front part isn't as hard and sturdy as I would like. You can press the thumb sticks too easily on the device inside the product. The product smells really bad, especially the plastic strap, which you can take off It's I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygalelyakim on 05/11/2015

    Impression:very good way to keep your ps4 controller;

    very good way to keep your ps4 controller

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynanopinto on 08/04/2014

    Impression:excelente producto;

    Cumple al 100% con mis expectativas. Protege de las caídas y el polvo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere