DX » Community » Reviews » Mini Bluetooth V2.0 59-Key Keyboard w/ Micro USB Cable - White
Customer’s impression:
Small Great! handy compact though
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywolfwinner on 03/07/2016

    Muy compatible con mis dispositivos bluethot! Si bien le fallan 2 teclas y no tiene la ñ. Es un gran producto, con una buena relacion precio - calidad. Lo recomiendo. Gracias

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/04/2015

    Pros: nice item, great price Cons: for my hands feels too small, but overall I got used to it.

    Impression:Great!,Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byolabri on 04/22/2015

    Good quality. Pleasant to type on (even with chubby fingers)

    Impression:Great!,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeneric_CZ on 01/24/2015

    Working very well with my android phone. Can recomend everyone

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDigitalunderdog on 01/08/2015

    Fantastic little keyboard, brushed aluminum in black, very solid. Connected with my PS4 right away, no problems. Feels sturdy, works well, very light and durable

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeltonw on 01/06/2015

    Pros: This is an extremely light and compact little keyboard. it recharges quite rapidly using the supplied USB connector. Just press the "ON" and "CONNECT" buttons, and it easily pairs. (Tested with chromebook (ver. 39***), linux mint 17.1 machine and android 4.4.4 phone. Note: this is a only" I... Read more

    Impression:very light and compact, fast recharge, easy paring,Does not function as a USB attached device,though;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymbwk13 on 12/27/2014

    This is a really handy keyboard for those that own a tablet with bluetooth. It measures 20x12,5x0,6 cms, about the size of a 7" tablet, but much thinner. Even though it looks a little whobbely, it actually had good real keyboard alike keys. It is made of plastic with an aluminium type of finish a... Read more

    Impression:Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfdski on 10/13/2014

    Pro: This small metal backed chicklet style keyboard works great. The Bluetooth connection came on quick. Con: Shipping time was horrendous. Too long! FOUR MONTHS!!! Package was ripped open and repackaged and resent. I have both shipping envelopes. One was stuffed inside the other... REALLY!

    Impression:compact,Feels wellmade;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere