DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 14500 "1200mAh" 3.7V Rechargeable Li-ion Battery - Blue (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice bad Good Battery Exelent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8588856 on 06/27/2015

    Produto muito bom vale apena.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byREBELDECAZADOR on 06/10/2015

    las baterias son muy malas y estan defectuosas las pones en el cargador y no cargan sin embargo no funciona ningun aparato con ellas, es de muy baja calidad y han tardado mucho en llegar unos meses.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9359244 on 05/27/2015

    They work well and are good for the price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylorenzog91 on 05/25/2015

    Marked Capacity: 1200mAh Declared Capacity: 900mAh Measured Capacity: 400mAh HIGH !!! rather it is 330 mAh ... DX would have to measure the capacity of batteries for sale so as not to mislead purchasers, as a difference of 500 mAh is a scam. I'm not talking about the difference in the labeled it... Read more

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJorrdas on 05/23/2015

    São muito boas, são bastantes úteis, feitas para lanternas e outros Gadgets, tem uma longa duração, o que demonstra a qualidade das baterias recomendo!!

    Impression:Bom Bateria;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymosfetnz on 05/20/2015

    Short story - only about 320mA/h capacity each!!! Details; I have a flashlight sku.7503 that can take either two AA cells by using an extender tube or a single Li-Ion cell. I've used it for years with two AAs. Then I was given an old Canon battery pack from a dead camera. I opened it and found it... Read more

    Impression:Dissapointing.;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJUMAFER on 05/13/2015

    Especial para cámaras compactas de upna pila, y al venir 2 y por ese precio, no tengo problemas en gastar toda la batería, hasta que la funda, pues tengo otra de repuesto.

    Impression:good,nice,Good Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydan0s on 05/06/2015

    Bought four of these batteries for my electronic cigarette. First thing I notice is that one of the four is not holding capacity nearly as long, might be a defect. I am generally impressed with the capacity even though it's just 900 mah. Good value for money!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjkvis on 05/05/2015

    On the second attempt arrived quite quickly, the first consignment is unfortunately vanished somewhere along the way, willing seller, good communication, I recommend Sincerely, George

    Impression:Dobrý Baterie;

    0 0 0

  • posted byundeviljur on 04/09/2015

    Pros: 1200mAh capacity cons: discharge protection does not work probably

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere